Chinese (Simplified) (Tiny Tiny RSS) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (734 entries)

en: %d archived article | %d archived articles
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个存档的文章

en: %d article processed,  | %d articles processed,
zh_Hans[0]: %d 文字处理,

en: %d article selected | %d articles selected
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个文章被选定

en: %d feed created. | %d feeds created.
zh_Hans[0]: %d 信息源被创建.

en: %d imported,  | %d imported,
zh_Hans[0]: %d 已导入,

en: %d min
zh_Hans: %d 分钟

en: %s (%d rule) | %s (%d rules)
zh_Hans[0]: %s (%d 规则)

en: %s can be accessed via the following secret URL:
zh_Hans: 您可以通过以下唯一 URL 分享%s：

en: (%d feed) | (%d feeds)
zh_Hans[0]: (%d 个信息源)

en: (Un)collapse
zh_Hans: 收起和展开

en: (Un)hide read feeds
zh_Hans: 隐藏（显示）已读信息

en: (active)
zh_Hans: （当前使用的）

en: (inverse)
zh_Hans: (反选)

en: 1 month old
zh_Hans: 1个月前

en: 1 week old
zh_Hans: 1周前

en: 12 hours
zh_Hans: 每12小时

en: 15 minutes
zh_Hans: 每15分钟

en: 2 months old
zh_Hans: 2个月前

en: 2 weeks old
zh_Hans: 2周前

en: 3 months old
zh_Hans: 3个月前

en: 30 minutes
zh_Hans: 每30分钟

en: 4 hours
zh_Hans: 每4小时

en: <b>Hint:</b> you need to fill in your login information if your feed requires authentication, except for Twitter feeds.
zh_Hans: <b>提示：</b>如果您的信息源需要验证，那么您需要填写登录信息。Twitter 信息源除外。

en: <span onclick="App.explainError(1)">Update daemon is not running.</span>
zh_Hans: <span onclick="App.explainError(1)">更新程序未运行</span>

en: <span onclick="App.explainError(3)">Update daemon is not updating feeds.</span>
zh_Hans: <span onclick="App.explainError(3)">更新程序未更新订阅源.</span>

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
zh_Hans: 上传文件被某个 PHP 扩展终止.

en: Access Level
zh_Hans: 访问级别

en: Access level
zh_Hans: 访问级别

en: Access level:
zh_Hans: 访问级别:

en: Account created successfully.
zh_Hans: 帐号创建成功。

en: Actions...
zh_Hans: 操作...

en: Activate profile
zh_Hans: 启用偏好文件

en: Activate selected profile?
zh_Hans: 启用选中的偏好文件？

en: Adaptive
zh_Hans: 自动适应

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Add action
zh_Hans: 添加操作

en: Add category
zh_Hans: 增加分类

en: Add one valid RSS feed per line (no feed detection is done)
zh_Hans: 每行添加一条RSS源

en: Add rule
zh_Hans: 添加规则

en: Added user %s with password %s
zh_Hans: 已添加用户%s ，密码为%s

en: Adding feed: %s
zh_Hans: 添加信息源: %s

en: Adding filter...
zh_Hans: 创建过滤器...

en: Adding label %s
zh_Hans: 添加预定义标签%s

en: Adding user...
zh_Hans: 添加用户...

en: Administrator
zh_Hans: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

en: All Articles
zh_Hans: 全部文章

en: All articles
zh_Hans: 全部文章

en: All feeds
zh_Hans: 全部信息源

en: All feeds:
zh_Hans: 全部信息源：

en: Allow duplicate articles
zh_Hans: 允许重复的文章

en: Allows external clients to access this account through the API
zh_Hans: 允许外部客户端通过 API 来访问该账户

en: Already subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh_Hans: 已经订阅到 <b>%s</b>.

en: Always display image attachments
zh_Hans: 始终显示图片附件

en: Amount of articles to display at once
zh_Hans: 同时显示的文章数量

en: Apply actions
zh_Hans: 应用操作

en: Archive
zh_Hans: 存档

en: Archive %d selected article in %s? | Archive %d selected articles in %s?
zh_Hans[0]: 存档 %d 篇被选择的文章从 %s 里?

en: Archived articles
zh_Hans: 存档的文章

en: Article
zh_Hans: 全部文章

en: Article URL:
zh_Hans: 文章网址：

en: Article not found.
zh_Hans: 找不到文章。

en: Article purging:
zh_Hans: 文章清理：

en: Article selection
zh_Hans: 文章选择

en: Assign label
zh_Hans: 添加预定义标签

en: Attachments
zh_Hans: 附件

en: Authentication
zh_Hans: 登录认证

en: Author
zh_Hans: 作者

en: Automatically expand articles in combined mode
zh_Hans: 在合并模式下自动展开文章

en: Automatically mark articles as read
zh_Hans: 自动标记文章为已读

en: Automatically open next feed with unread articles after marking one as read
zh_Hans: 标记未读文章为已读后，自动显示下一个信息源的文章

en: Available feeds
zh_Hans: 可用的信息源

en: Backend sanity check failed.
zh_Hans: 后端完整性检查失败.

en: Background:
zh_Hans: 背景：

en: Batch subscribe
zh_Hans: 批量订阅

en: Blacklisted tags
zh_Hans: 被列入黑名单的标签

en: Bookmarklets
zh_Hans: 小书签

en: Cache media
zh_Hans: 媒体缓存

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Cancel search
zh_Hans: 取消搜索

en: Caption
zh_Hans: 标题

en: Categories
zh_Hans: 分类

en: Category title:
zh_Hans: 分类标题:

en: Change password
zh_Hans: 更改密码

en: Changed password of user %s to %s
zh_Hans: 用户%s ，密码修改为%s

en: Changing your current password will disable OTP.
zh_Hans: 更改当前密码会使 OTP 动态口令失效。

en: Check availability
zh_Hans: 检查可用性

en: Check to enable field
zh_Hans: 勾选以启用

en: Choose file...
zh_Hans: 选择文件...

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清空

en: Clear all generated URLs
zh_Hans: 清空所有生成的 URL

en: Clear colors
zh_Hans: 清空颜色

en: Clear data
zh_Hans: 清空数据

en: Clear event log?
zh_Hans: 清空事件日志?

en: Clear stored data for this plugin?
zh_Hans: 清除本插件已保存的数据？

en: Clearing URLs...
zh_Hans: 清理 URLs...

en: Click to close
zh_Hans: 点击关闭

en: Click to edit
zh_Hans: 点击进行编辑

en: Click to edit feed
zh_Hans: 点击以编辑信息源

en: Click to expand article
zh_Hans: 点击展开文章

en: Click to open next unread feed.
zh_Hans: 点击打开下一个未读信息源。

en: Click to register your SSL client certificate with tt-rss
zh_Hans: 在 tt-rss 处注册您的 SSL 证书

en: Clicking the following link to invoke your mail client:
zh_Hans: 点击下面链接来启动你的邮件客户端：

en: Close article
zh_Hans: 关闭文章

en: Close this dialog
zh_Hans: 关闭此对话框

en: Close this window
zh_Hans: 关闭本窗口

en: Close/collapse article
zh_Hans: 关闭/折叠文章

en: Collapse article
zh_Hans: 折叠文章

en: Colors
zh_Hans: 颜色

en: Combine
zh_Hans: 合并

en: Combine selected filters?
zh_Hans: 合并选定的过滤器？

en: Combined feed display
zh_Hans: 合并信息源，使之连续显示

en: Communication problem with server.
zh_Hans: 连接服务器出错.

en: Configuration check failed
zh_Hans: 配置检查失败

en: Configuration saved
zh_Hans: 设置已保存

en: Configuration saved.
zh_Hans: 设置已保存.

en: Confirm marking feed as read
zh_Hans: 标记信息源为已读之前弹出确认

en: Confirm password
zh_Hans: 确认密码

en: Content:
zh_Hans: 内容:

en: Could not change URL.
zh_Hans: 无法更改网址。

en: Could not change feed URL.
zh_Hans: 无法更改信息源网址。

en: Could not create user %s
zh_Hans: 无法创建用户 %s

en: Could not display feed: query failed. Please check label match syntax or local configuration.
zh_Hans: 无法显示信息源：查询失败。请核对标签匹配语法或本地配置。

en: Could not import: incorrect schema version.
zh_Hans: 无法导入：不正确的 schema 版本。

en: Could not import: unrecognized document format.
zh_Hans: 无法导入：不可识别的文档格式。

en: Could not load XML document.
zh_Hans: 无法加载 XML 文档。

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.
zh_Hans: 无法订阅到 <b>%s</b>。

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.<br>Can't download the Feed URL.
zh_Hans: 无法订阅 <b>%s</b>。<br>无法下载信息源的 URL。

en: Couldn't download the specified URL: %s
zh_Hans: 无法从指定的网址下载:%s

en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

en: Create Filter
zh_Hans: 创建过滤器

en: Create filter
zh_Hans: 创建过滤器

en: Create label
zh_Hans: 创建预定义标签

en: Create new account
zh_Hans: 创建新的帐号

en: Create profile
zh_Hans: 创建偏好文件

en: Create user
zh_Hans: 创建用户

en: Created label <b>%s</b>
zh_Hans: 创建预定义标签 <b>%s</b>

en: Creating category...
zh_Hans: 创建分类...

en: Creating profile...
zh_Hans: 创建偏好文件...

en: Current server time: %s (UTC)
zh_Hans: 当前服务器系统时间: %s (UTC)

en: Currently enabled for (click to edit):
zh_Hans: 当前启用（点击编辑）:

en: Customize
zh_Hans: 自定义

en: Customize CSS stylesheet to your liking
zh_Hans: 自定义 CSS 样式

en: Customize stylesheet
zh_Hans: 自定义样式

en: Daily
zh_Hans: 每天

en: Data Import
zh_Hans: 导入数据

en: Data saved (%s, %d)
zh_Hans: 数据已保存 (%s, %d)

en: Data saved.
zh_Hans: 数据已保存.

en: Database Updater
zh_Hans: 数据库更新管理器

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Debug feed update
zh_Hans: 调试信息源更新

en: Debug viewfeed()
zh_Hans: 调试 viewfeed()

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Default feed update interval
zh_Hans: 默认更新间隔

en: Default interval
zh_Hans: 默认间隔

en: Default profile
zh_Hans: 默认偏好设置

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Delete %d selected article in %s? | Delete %d selected articles in %s?
zh_Hans[0]: 删除 %d 篇选择的文章从 %s 里?

en: Delete %d selected article? | Delete %d selected articles?
zh_Hans[0]: 删除选中的 %d 篇文章？

en: Denied. Your access level is insufficient to access this page.
zh_Hans: 错误，您的访问级别不够访问本页面。

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Deselect everything
zh_Hans: 取消全选

en: Desired login:
zh_Hans: 希望使用的用户名：

en: Digest
zh_Hans: 摘要

en: Disable OTP
zh_Hans: 禁用 OTP 动态口令

en: Disable updates
zh_Hans: 禁用更新

en: Display URL
zh_Hans: 显示 URL

en: Display article URL
zh_Hans: 显示网址

en: Display expanded list of feed articles, instead of separate displays for headlines and article content
zh_Hans: 将文章列表展开显示，而不是将标题和内容分别显示

en: Display published OPML URL
zh_Hans: 公开的 OPML 地址

en: Do not embed media
zh_Hans: 不要嵌入图片

en: Do not embed media in articles
zh_Hans: 不要显示文章中的图片

en: Does not display images in articles, reduces automatic refreshes.
zh_Hans: 不显示文章中的图片，减少自动刷新。

en: Don't cache files locally.
zh_Hans: 不要在本地缓存文件.

en: Drag the link below to your browser toolbar, open the feed you're interested in in your browser and click on the link to subscribe to it.
zh_Hans: 将以下链接拖拽至您的浏览器工具条，在浏览器中打开您想看的信息源，然后点击链接以订阅。

en: Drop any updated filters into <code>filters.local</code> in plugin directory.
zh_Hans: 将新版的过滤器放置于插件目录下的 <code>filters.local</code> 文件夹中.

en: Duplicate feed: %s
zh_Hans: 重复的信息源:%s

en: Duplicate label: %s
zh_Hans: 重复预定义标签: %s

en: E-mail
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Edit Feed
zh_Hans: 编辑信息源

en: Edit Filter
zh_Hans: 编辑过滤器

en: Edit Multiple Feeds
zh_Hans: 编辑多个信息源

en: Edit action
zh_Hans: 编辑动作

en: Edit article Tags
zh_Hans: 编辑文章的自定义标签

en: Edit article note
zh_Hans: 编辑文章注记

en: Edit category
zh_Hans: 编辑分类

en: Edit feed
zh_Hans: 编辑信息源

en: Edit rule
zh_Hans: 编辑规则

en: Edit selected feeds
zh_Hans: 编辑选定的信息源

en: Edit subscription options
zh_Hans: 编辑订阅选项

en: Edit tags
zh_Hans: 编辑自定义标签

en: Edit this feed...
zh_Hans: 编辑信息源...

en: Edit user
zh_Hans: 编辑用户

en: Email article
zh_Hans: 通过邮件发送文章

en: Email:
zh_Hans: 电子邮箱：

en: Enable API access
zh_Hans: 启用 API 访问

en: Enable OTP
zh_Hans: 启用 OTP 动态口令

en: Enable additional duplicate checking
zh_Hans: 开启额外的重复检查

en: Enable e-mail digest
zh_Hans: 启用电子邮件摘要

en: Enable feed categories
zh_Hans: 启用信息源分类

en: Enable for all feeds:
zh_Hans: 启用所有信息源:

en: Enable proxy for all remote images.
zh_Hans: 为远程图像启用代理.

en: Enable selected plugins
zh_Hans: 启用选择的插件

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Enter the generated one time password
zh_Hans: 请填写生成的 OTP 动态口令

en: Enter your password
zh_Hans: 输入您的密码

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Error explained
zh_Hans: Error释义

en: Error sending email:
zh_Hans: 邮件发送错误：

en: Error while parsing document.
zh_Hans: 解析文档时发生错误。

en: Error while trying to get filter test results.
zh_Hans: 尝试获取过滤器测试结果时出错.

en: Error: please upload OPML file.
zh_Hans: 错误：请上传 OPML 文件。

en: Error: unable to find moved OPML file.
zh_Hans: 错误：无法找到移动的OPML文件。

en: Event Log
zh_Hans: 事件日志

en: Exit preferences
zh_Hans: 退出偏好设置

en: Expand to select feed
zh_Hans: 展开选择的信息源

en: Export Data
zh_Hans: 导出数据

en: Export OPML
zh_Hans: 导出 OPML

en: Export my data
zh_Hans: 导出我的数据

en: Extract missing content using Readability
zh_Hans: 使用 Readability 提取缺失的内容

en: Failed to parse output. This can indicate server timeout and/or network issues. Backend output was logged to browser console.
zh_Hans: 解析输出失败。 这可能由于服务器超时或网络问题。 服务器的输出已经被记录在浏览器console控制台中。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_Hans: 文件写入硬盘失败.

en: Fatal error
zh_Hans: 致命错误

en: Feed
zh_Hans: 信息源

en: Feed Title
zh_Hans: 信息源标题

en: Feed URL
zh_Hans: 信息源 URL

en: Feed actions:
zh_Hans: 信息源操作：

en: Feed archive
zh_Hans: 信息源存档

en: Feed icon removed.
zh_Hans: 信息源图标已删除.

en: Feed not found.
zh_Hans: 找不到信息源。

en: Feed or site URL
zh_Hans: 信息源或网站 URL

en: Feed:
zh_Hans: 信息源：

en: Feeds
zh_Hans: 信息源

en: Feeds last updated at %s
zh_Hans: 上次信息源更新时间：%s

en: Feeds require authentication.
zh_Hans: Feed需要登录认证。

en: Feeds supported by af_comics
zh_Hans: af_comics 的 feed 源

en: Feeds to subscribe, One per line
zh_Hans: 所有将订阅的Feeds, 每行一条

en: Feeds with errors
zh_Hans: 有错误的信息源

en: Feeds with update errors
zh_Hans: 更新错误的信息源

en: Feeds without recent updates
zh_Hans: 最近没更新的信息源

en: Filename
zh_Hans: 文件名

en: Filters
zh_Hans: 过滤器

en: Finished, exported %d article. You can download the data <a class='visibleLink' href='%u'>here</a>. | Finished, exported %d articles. You can download the data <a class='visibleLink' href='%u'>here</a>.
zh_Hans[0]: 已完成，导出 %d 篇文章。 您可以 <a class='visibleLink' href='%u'>点击这里</a>下载数据。

en: Finished:
zh_Hans: 已完成:

en: Foreground:
zh_Hans: 前端：

en: Forward article by email
zh_Hans: 用邮件转发文章

en: Forward by email
zh_Hans: 通过邮件转发

en: Forward selected article(s) by email.
zh_Hans: 用邮件转发选择的文章.

en: Found %d articles matching this filter:
zh_Hans: 找到过滤器匹配的％d篇文章：

en: Fresh
zh_Hans: 最新的

en: Fresh articles
zh_Hans: 最新更新的文章

en: Frontend sanity check failed.
zh_Hans: 前端完整性检查失败。

en: Full name
zh_Hans: 姓名

en: General
zh_Hans: 通用

en: Generate new URL
zh_Hans: 生成一个新的 URL

en: Generate new share URL for this article?
zh_Hans: 为此文章生成新的共享网址？

en: Generate new syndication address for this feed?
zh_Hans: 为本信息源生成新的群地址？

en: Generated URLs cleared.
zh_Hans: 生成的网址已清除.

en: Global settings
zh_Hans: 全局设置

en: Go back
zh_Hans: 返回

en: Go to
zh_Hans: 跳转至

en: Group headlines in virtual feeds
zh_Hans: 对虚拟源中的文章按源分组

en: Help
zh_Hans: 帮助

en: Help topic not found.
zh_Hans: 未找到帮助主题。

en: Hide feeds with no unread articles
zh_Hans: 隐藏没有未读文章的信息源

en: Hide from Popular feeds
zh_Hans: 从最受欢迎的信息源中隐藏

en: Hourly
zh_Hans: 每小时

en: How much is two plus two:
zh_Hans: 二加二等于几：

en: I forgot my password
zh_Hans: 忘记密码

en: Icon
zh_Hans: 图标

en: If you have imported labels and/or filters, you might need to reload preferences to see your new data.
zh_Hans: 如果你已经导入了预定义标签或过滤器，你可能需要重新加载来看到新的设置。

en: Ignore Scoring
zh_Hans: 忽略评分

en: Image proxy settings (af_zz_imgproxy)
zh_Hans: 图片代理设置 (af_zz_imgproxy)

en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: Import OPML
zh_Hans: 导入 OPML

en: Import and export
zh_Hans: 导入和导出

en: Imported at %s
zh_Hans: 从%s导入

en: Importing OPML...
zh_Hans: 正在导入 OPML ……

en: Importing, please wait...
zh_Hans: 导入中，请稍候……

en: Inactive feeds
zh_Hans: 未活动的信息源

en: Include in e-mail digest
zh_Hans: 包含电子邮件摘要

en: Include settings
zh_Hans: 包含设置

en: Incorrect database schema version. &lt;a href='db-updater.php'&gt;Please update&lt;/a&gt;.
zh_Hans: 数据库表结构版本错误。&lt;a href='db-updater.php'&gt;请更新&lt;/a&gt;。

en: Incorrect one time password
zh_Hans: 一次性密码不正确

en: Incorrect password
zh_Hans: 密码错误

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_Hans: 用户名或密码错误

en: Inline article content
zh_Hans: Inline 文章内容

en: Inline content
zh_Hans: Inline 内容

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 界面

en: Inverse
zh_Hans: 反选

en: Inverse matching
zh_Hans: 反向匹配

en: Inverse regular expression matching
zh_Hans: 反选正则表达式匹配结果

en: Invert
zh_Hans: 反选

en: Invert selection
zh_Hans: 反选文章

en: Joining filters...
zh_Hans: 加入过滤器...

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_Hans: 快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_Hans: 快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcuts help
zh_Hans: 快捷键帮助

en: Label Editor
zh_Hans: 编辑预定义标签

en: Labels
zh_Hans: 预定义标签

en: Labels:
zh_Hans: 标签:

en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

en: Language:
zh_Hans: 语言：

en: Last logged in
zh_Hans: 上次登录

en: Last login
zh_Hans: 最后登陆

en: Last update:
zh_Hans: 上次更新：

en: Last updated: %s
zh_Hans: 上次更新:%s

en: Loading, please wait...
zh_Hans: 读取中，请稍候……

en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

en: Login
zh_Hans: 登陆

en: Login with an SSL certificate
zh_Hans: 使用 SSL 证书登录

en: Login:
zh_Hans: 登陆：

en: Logout
zh_Hans: 注销

en: Long date format
zh_Hans: 长时间格式

en: Look for
zh_Hans: 查找

en: Looking for articles (%d processed, %f found)...
zh_Hans: 搜索文章中 (%d 已处理, %f 已发现)...

en: Mail addresses saved.
zh_Hans: 邮件地址已保存.

en: Mail plugin
zh_Hans: 邮件插件

en: Manage profiles
zh_Hans: 管理偏好文件

en: Mark %d article as read? | Mark %d articles as read?
zh_Hans[0]: 将 %d 篇文章标记为已读？

en: Mark %d selected article in %s as read? | Mark %d selected articles in %s as read?
zh_Hans[0]: 将 %d 篇被选中的文章从 %s 中标记为已读?

en: Mark %w in %s as read?
zh_Hans: 将 %s 中 %w 的文章标记为已读?

en: Mark %w in %s older than 1 day as read?
zh_Hans: 将 %s 中 %w 1天前的文章标记为已读?

en: Mark %w in %s older than 1 week as read?
zh_Hans: 将 %s 中 %w 1周前的文章标记为已读?

en: Mark %w in %s older than 2 weeks as read?
zh_Hans: 将 %s 中 %w 2周前的文章标记为已读?

en: Mark above as read
zh_Hans: 将上面文章标为已读

en: Mark all articles as read?
zh_Hans: 将所有文章标记为已读？

en: Mark all articles in %s as read?
zh_Hans: 将 %s 中的全部文章标记为已读？

en: Mark all feeds as read
zh_Hans: 标记所有信息源为已读

en: Mark articles in e-mail digest as read
zh_Hans: 将邮件摘要中的文章标记为已读

en: Mark as read
zh_Hans: 标记为已读

en: Mark below as read
zh_Hans: 将下面文章标为已读

en: Mark feed as read
zh_Hans: 标记信息源为已读

en: Mark group as read
zh_Hans: 将分类标记为已读

en: Mark similar articles as read
zh_Hans: 将类似的文章标记为已读

en: Mark updated articles as unread
zh_Hans: 将已更新的文章标记为未读

en: Marking all feeds as read...
zh_Hans: 标记所有信息源为已读...

en: Match
zh_Hans: 匹配

en: Match any rule
zh_Hans: 匹配任意规则

en: Maximum age of fresh articles (in hours)
zh_Hans: 最新更新文章的保鲜期（以小时为单位）

en: Message
zh_Hans: 消息

en: Method not found
zh_Hans: 找不到方法(Method)

en: Minimum similarity:
zh_Hans: 最低相似度：

en: Minimum title length:
zh_Hans: 最短标题长度：

en: Missing a temporary folder
zh_Hans: 无法找到临时文件夹

en: More Feeds
zh_Hans: 更多信息源

en: More feeds
zh_Hans: 更多信息源

en: Move %d archived article back? | Move %d archived articles back?
zh_Hans[0]: 将存档的 %d 篇文章移回原处？

en: Move back
zh_Hans: 移回原位

en: Move to next article (don't expand or mark read)
zh_Hans: 跳转至下一篇文章 (不要展开或标记为已读)

en: Move to previous article (don't expand or mark read)
zh_Hans: 跳转至前一篇文章 (不要展开或标记为已读)

en: Multiple articles
zh_Hans: 多篇文章

en: Multiple feed URLs found.
zh_Hans: 发现了多个信息源。

en: NSFW Plugin
zh_Hans: NSFW 插件

en: Navigation
zh_Hans: 导航

en: Never
zh_Hans: 从不

en: Never purge
zh_Hans: 从不清理

en: New articles found, reload feed to continue.
zh_Hans: 找到新文章，点击重新加载。

en: New password
zh_Hans: 新密码

en: New user registrations are administratively disabled.
zh_Hans: 新用户注册功能已被管理员禁用。

en: New user registrations are currently closed.
zh_Hans: 用户注册功能目前没有启用。

en: Newest first
zh_Hans: 最新优先

en: No actions available
zh_Hans: 无操作可用

en: No article is selected.
zh_Hans: 未选中任何文章。

en: No articles found to display.
zh_Hans: 暂时没有文章。

en: No articles found to display. You can assign articles to labels manually from article header context menu (applies to all selected articles) or use a filter.
zh_Hans: 本标签下没有文章。你可以通过手动或过滤器的方式为文章添加预定义标签。

en: No articles found to mark
zh_Hans: 未找到需要标记的文章

en: No articles selected.
zh_Hans: 未选中任何文章。

en: No categories selected.
zh_Hans: 没有选中分类。

en: No feed selected.
zh_Hans: 没有选中的信息源。

en: No feeds found in <b>%s</b>.
zh_Hans: 在 <b>%s</b> 中没有找到信息源。

en: No feeds found.
zh_Hans: 未找到信息源。

en: No feeds selected.
zh_Hans: 没有选中信息源。

en: No file uploaded.
zh_Hans: 没有文件上传。

en: No file was uploaded
zh_Hans: 没有文件上传

en: No filters selected.
zh_Hans: 没有选中的过滤器。

en: No labels selected.
zh_Hans: 没有选择标签。

en: No matching users found.
zh_Hans: 没有匹配的用户。

en: No operation to perform.
zh_Hans: 没有需要执行的操作。

en: No profiles selected.
zh_Hans: 未选择偏好文件。

en: No starred articles found to display.
zh_Hans: 没有加星标的文章。

en: No unread articles found to display.
zh_Hans: 没有未读文章。

en: No updated articles found to display.
zh_Hans: 没有最新更新的文章。

en: No users defined.
zh_Hans: 没有定义用户。

en: No users selected.
zh_Hans: 没有选中任何用户。

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Not logged in
zh_Hans: 未登录

en: Not work safe (click to toggle)
zh_Hans: 不宜在工作场所观看（点击开启）

en: OPML Import
zh_Hans: OPML 导入

en: OPML Utility
zh_Hans: OPML 工具

en: Old password
zh_Hans: 原密码

en: Old password is incorrect.
zh_Hans: 原密码输入错误。

en: Older than one day
zh_Hans: 一天前

en: Older than one week
zh_Hans: 一周前

en: Older than two weeks
zh_Hans: 两周前

en: Oldest first
zh_Hans: 最早优先

en: On catchup show next feed
zh_Hans: 自动显示下一个信息源

en: One time passwords / Authenticator
zh_Hans: 动态口令

en: One time passwords are currently enabled. Enter your current password below to disable.
zh_Hans: 动态口令已经启用。输入你当前的密码来禁用。

en: Only main settings profile can be migrated using OPML.
zh_Hans: 只有主要设置能够通过OPML文件来进行迁移。

en: Open Preferences
zh_Hans: 偏好设置

en: Open in new window
zh_Hans: 在新窗口打开文章

en: Open next article
zh_Hans: 显示下一篇文章

en: Open next article (don't scroll long articles)
zh_Hans: 显示下一篇文章 (不要在长文章中滚动)

en: Open next feed
zh_Hans: 显示下一个信息源

en: Open original article
zh_Hans: 打开原文

en: Open previous article
zh_Hans: 显示前一篇文章

en: Open previous article (don't scroll long articles)
zh_Hans: 显示前一篇文章 (不要在长文章中滚动)

en: Open previous feed
zh_Hans: 显示前一个信息源

en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

en: Other actions:
zh_Hans: 其他操作：

en: Other interface tips are available in the Tiny Tiny RSS wiki.
zh_Hans: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 的维基上可以找到其他界面技巧。

en: PHP GD functions are required for OTP support.
zh_Hans: OTP 动态口令需要开启 PHP GD.

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Password has been changed.
zh_Hans: 密码更改成功。

en: Password recovery
zh_Hans: 找回密码

en: Password:
zh_Hans: 密码：

en: Perform Action
zh_Hans: 执行操作

en: Perform updates
zh_Hans: 执行更新

en: Personal data
zh_Hans: 个人数据

en: Personal data / Authentication
zh_Hans: 个人数据 / 用户认证

en: Place in category:
zh_Hans: 加入到类别：

en: Please choose a profile to activate.
zh_Hans: 请选择希望启用的偏好文件。

en: Please choose an OPML file first.
zh_Hans: 请先选择一个 OPML 文件。

en: Please choose the file first.
zh_Hans: 请先选择文件。

en: Please enable embed_original plugin first.
zh_Hans: 请先启用embed_original插件。

en: Please enable mail or mailto plugin first.
zh_Hans: 请先启用邮件或邮件插件。

en: Please enter label caption:
zh_Hans: 请填写预定义标签的说明：

en: Please enter new score for selected articles:
zh_Hans: 请输入所选文章的新分数：

en: Please enter new score for this article:
zh_Hans: 请输入本文的新分数：

en: Please enter username:
zh_Hans: 请输入登录名：

en: Please enter your one time password:
zh_Hans: 请输入您的一次性密码:

en: Please note that unstarred articles might get purged on next feed update.
zh_Hans: 请注意,未加星的文章可能在下一次文章更新中被清除.

en: Please select an image file to upload.
zh_Hans: 请选择图片文件上传。

en: Please select one user.
zh_Hans: 请仅选择一个用户。

en: Please select only one filter.
zh_Hans: 请仅选择一个过滤器。

en: Please select some feed first.
zh_Hans: 请选择信息源。

en: Plugin
zh_Hans: 插件

en: Plugin not found
zh_Hans: 未找到插件

en: Plugins
zh_Hans: 插件

en: Popular feeds
zh_Hans: 热门信息源

en: PostgreSQL trigram extension returns string similarity as a floating point number (0-1). Setting it too low might produce false positives, zero disables checking.
zh_Hans: PostgreSQL trigram 扩展将返回一个文本相似度的浮点数（0-1）。设置过低的阈值可能导致错误的结果，0 为关闭相似度检查。

en: Power User
zh_Hans: 高级用户

en: Preferences
zh_Hans: 偏好设置

en: Preferences...
zh_Hans: 偏好设置...

en: Prepare data
zh_Hans: 准备数据

en: Preview article
zh_Hans: 预览文章

en: Processing category: %s
zh_Hans: 加入到类别:%s

en: Profile:
zh_Hans: 偏好：

en: Public OPML URL
zh_Hans: 公开的 OPML URL

en: Published
zh_Hans: 已发布

en: Published & shared articles / Generated feeds
zh_Hans: 已发布的文章和生成的信息源

en: Published OPML
zh_Hans: 发布OPML

en: Published OPML does not include your Tiny Tiny RSS settings, feeds that require authentication or feeds hidden from Popular feeds.
zh_Hans: 已发布的OPML中不包括您的Tiny Tiny RSS设置，需要身份验证的信息源或者最受欢迎的信息源中隐藏的信息源.

en: Published articles
zh_Hans: 已发布文章

en: Published articles can be subscribed by anyone who knows the following URL:
zh_Hans: 知道以下网址的任何人都可以订阅已发布的文章：

en: Purge articles after this number of days (0 - disables)
zh_Hans: 清除多少天之前的文章？（0为不启用）

en: Purge unread articles
zh_Hans: 清除未读文章

en: Readability
zh_Hans: Readability 获取全文

en: Readability settings (af_readability)
zh_Hans: Readability 设置 (af_readability)

en: Recent entries found in event log.
zh_Hans: 在事件日志中找到的最近条目.

en: Recently read
zh_Hans: 最近的阅读

en: Reddit content settings (af_redditimgur)
zh_Hans: Reddit 内容设置

en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: Refresh current feed
zh_Hans: 刷新当前信息源

en: Register
zh_Hans: 注册

en: Registered
zh_Hans: 注册时间

en: Registration failed.
zh_Hans: 注册失败。

en: Regular expression, without outer delimiters (i.e. slashes)
zh_Hans: 正则表达式，没有外部分隔符（即斜杠）

en: Related articles
zh_Hans: 相关文章

en: Remember me
zh_Hans: 记住我

en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

en: Remove category
zh_Hans: 删除分类

en: Remove category %s? Any nested feeds would be placed into Uncategorized.
zh_Hans: 删除类别 %s？该类别下的源将被归入未分类中。

en: Remove filter?
zh_Hans: 移除过滤器?

en: Remove label
zh_Hans: 移除预定义标签

en: Remove selected
zh_Hans: 移除选中

en: Remove selected categories?
zh_Hans: 移除选中的类别？

en: Remove selected feeds from the archive? Feeds with stored articles will not be removed.
zh_Hans: 将选中的信息源从存档中移除？包含已保存文章的信息源不会被移除。

en: Remove selected feeds?
zh_Hans: 移除选中的信息源？

en: Remove selected filters?
zh_Hans: 移除选定的过滤器？

en: Remove selected labels?
zh_Hans: 移除选中的预定义标签？

en: Remove selected profiles
zh_Hans: 移除选中的偏好文件

en: Remove selected profiles? Active and default profiles will not be removed.
zh_Hans: 移除选中的偏好文件？当前偏好与默认偏好不会被移除。

en: Remove selected users? Neither default admin nor your account will be removed.
zh_Hans: 移除选中的用户？默认管理员和您的帐户不会被移除。

en: Remove sharing for this article?
zh_Hans: 不再分享此文章？

en: Remove stored feed icon?
zh_Hans: 移除已保存的信息源图标？

en: Removing category...
zh_Hans: 删除分类...

en: Removing feed icon...
zh_Hans: 移除信息源图标...

en: Removing feed...
zh_Hans: 删除 feed...

en: Removing filter...
zh_Hans: 移除过滤器...

en: Removing selected categories...
zh_Hans: 移除选定的分类...

en: Removing selected feeds...
zh_Hans: 正在移除选中的信息源...

en: Removing selected filters...
zh_Hans: 移除选定的过滤器...

en: Removing selected labels...
zh_Hans: 删除所选标签......

en: Removing selected profiles...
zh_Hans: 删除所选配置文件...

en: Removing selected users...
zh_Hans: 删除所选用户...

en: Rename category to:
zh_Hans: 更名分类到:

en: Replace
zh_Hans: 替换

en: Replace current OPML publishing address with a new one?
zh_Hans: 将当前的 OPML 发布地址更改替换为新地址？

en: Request not authorized.
zh_Hans: 请求未经授权。

en: Reset password
zh_Hans: 重置密码

en: Reset password of selected user?
zh_Hans: 重置选定用户的密码？

en: Reset selected labels to default colors?
zh_Hans: 将选中的可选标签重置为默认颜色？

en: Reset sort order
zh_Hans: 重置排序

en: Reset to defaults
zh_Hans: 恢复到默认

en: Reset to defaults?
zh_Hans: 重置为默认状态？

en: Resetting password for selected user...
zh_Hans: 重置选定用户的密码...

en: Return to Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_Hans: 返回至 Tiny Tiny RSS

en: Return to preferences
zh_Hans: 返回偏好设置

en: Reverse headline order (oldest first)
zh_Hans: 反转标题列表顺序（最旧的在上面）

en: Reverse headlines
zh_Hans: 反向排序

en: SQL escaping test failed, check your database and PHP configuration
zh_Hans: SQL 脱出测试失败，请检查您的数据库和 PHP 设置

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Save action
zh_Hans: 保存操作

en: Save and exit preferences
zh_Hans: 保存并退出设置

en: Save changes to selected feeds?
zh_Hans: 保存对信息源的更改？

en: Save configuration
zh_Hans: 保存设置

en: Save data
zh_Hans: 保存信息

en: Save rule
zh_Hans: 保存规则

en: Saving article note...
zh_Hans: 保存文章笔记......

en: Saving article tags...
zh_Hans: 保存文章标签...

en: Saving data...
zh_Hans: 正在保存数据..

en: Scan the following code by the Authenticator application:
zh_Hans: 使用认证应用扫描下面编码:

en: Scroll down
zh_Hans: 向下滚动

en: Scroll up
zh_Hans: 向上滚动

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Search results: %s
zh_Hans: 搜索结果：%s

en: Search syntax
zh_Hans: 搜索语法

en: Search...
zh_Hans: 搜索...

en: Select
zh_Hans: 选择

en: Select all articles
zh_Hans: 选择所有文章

en: Select article under cursor
zh_Hans: 选择鼠标指向的文章

en: Select articles in group
zh_Hans: 选择分类中的文章

en: Select one of the available CSS themes
zh_Hans: 选择一个可用的 CSS 主题

en: Select published
zh_Hans: 选择已发布文章

en: Select starred
zh_Hans: 选择加星标文章

en: Select unread
zh_Hans: 选择未读文章

en: Select...
zh_Hans: 选择...

en: Selection toggle:
zh_Hans: 锁定选择：

en: Selection:
zh_Hans: 选择：

en: Send e-mail
zh_Hans: 发送邮件

en: Sending new password of user %s to %s
zh_Hans: 用户%s，新密码发送至%s

en: Session failed to validate (UA changed).
zh_Hans: 无法验证会话(UA变更).

en: Session failed to validate (password changed)
zh_Hans: 无法验证会话（密码错误）

en: Session failed to validate (schema version changed)
zh_Hans: 无法验证会话（schema版本发生变化）

en: Session failed to validate (user not found)
zh_Hans: 无法验证会话（没有找到该用户）

en: Set score
zh_Hans: 评分

en: Setting preference key %s to %s
zh_Hans: 将偏好按键从 %s 设置为 %s

en: Settings Profiles
zh_Hans: 偏好文件的设置

en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

en: Share article by URL
zh_Hans: 通过 URL 分享文章

en: Share by URL
zh_Hans: 通过 URL 分享

en: Share with Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_Hans: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中分享订阅

en: Shared URLs cleared.
zh_Hans: 分享的 URL 已被清除。

en: Shared article will appear in the Published feed.
zh_Hans: 被分享的文章将会出现在已发布信息源中。

en: Shared articles
zh_Hans: 共享文章

en: Short date format
zh_Hans: 短时间格式

en: Shortest interval at which a feed will be checked for updates regardless of update method
zh_Hans: 全局最短更新间隔，适用于所有更新方法

en: Show articles
zh_Hans: 显示文章

en: Show as feed
zh_Hans: 以信息源显示

en: Show content preview in headlines list
zh_Hans: 在标题列表中显示内容预览

en: Show help dialog
zh_Hans: 显示帮助对话框

en: Show related articles
zh_Hans: 显示相关文章

en: Show search dialog
zh_Hans: 显示搜索对话框

en: Show special feeds when hiding read feeds
zh_Hans: 隐藏已读信息之后显示特殊区域的内容

en: Similarity (pg_trgm)
zh_Hans: 相似度 (pg_trgm)

en: Site URL
zh_Hans: 网址

en: Site URL:
zh_Hans: 网址:

en: Some feeds have update errors (click for details)
zh_Hans: 部分信息源更新错误（点击了解详情）

en: Some of the required form parameters are missing or incorrect.
zh_Hans: 表单中的信息不完整或不正确。

en: Some preferences are only available in default profile.
zh_Hans: 部分设置仅支持默认偏好.

en: Sorry, login and email combination not found.
zh_Hans: 对不起，没有找到用户名和Email组合。

en: Sorry, this username is already taken.
zh_Hans: 抱歉，该用户名已被占用。

en: Sorry, your browser does not support sandboxed iframes.
zh_Hans: 对不起，你的浏览器不支持沙箱iframe。

en: Sort articles
zh_Hans: 排序文章

en: Sort feeds by unread articles count
zh_Hans: 以未读文章数量排序信息源

en: Sort headlines by feed date
zh_Hans: 以信息源的日期排序

en: Special
zh_Hans: 特殊区域

en: Special feeds, labels, and categories are grouped by originating feeds
zh_Hans: 将特殊信息源、预定义标签和分类按照信息源分组

en: Specified URL doesn't seem to contain any feeds.
zh_Hans: 指定的 URL 没有包含任何信息源。

en: Specified URL seems to be invalid.
zh_Hans: 指定的 URL 无效。

en: Starred
zh_Hans: 加星标的

en: Starred articles
zh_Hans: 加星标文章

en: Stored articles
zh_Hans: 存储的文章

en: Strip all but most common HTML tags when reading articles.
zh_Hans: 仅加载几个最常用的 HTML 标签.

en: Strip unsafe tags from articles
zh_Hans: 从文章中剔除不安全的标签

en: Subject:
zh_Hans: 主题：

en: Submit registration
zh_Hans: 提交注册信息

en: Subscribe
zh_Hans: 订阅

en: Subscribe in Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_Hans: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中订阅

en: Subscribe to %s in Tiny Tiny RSS?
zh_Hans: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中订阅 %s ？

en: Subscribe to Feed
zh_Hans: 订阅信息源

en: Subscribe to feed
zh_Hans: 订阅信息源

en: Subscribe to feed...
zh_Hans: 订阅信息源...

en: Subscribe to selected feed
zh_Hans: 订阅选中的信息源

en: Subscribed feeds
zh_Hans: 订阅的信息源

en: Subscribed feeds count
zh_Hans: 订阅的信息源数量

en: Subscribed to %s
zh_Hans: 已订阅至 %s

en: Subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh_Hans: 订阅到 <b>%s</b>.

en: Subscribing to feeds...
zh_Hans: 订阅至信息源..

en: System
zh_Hans: 系统

en: System plugins
zh_Hans: 系统插件

en: System plugins are enabled in <strong>config.php</strong> for all users.
zh_Hans: 在 <strong>config.php</strong> 中启用的系统插件适用于所有用户.

en: Tag cloud
zh_Hans: 标签云

en: Tags for this article (separated by commas):
zh_Hans: 本文的标签，请用逗号分开：

en: Tags to consider NSFW (comma-separated)
zh_Hans: 不宜在工作场所观看的标签（多个标签以逗号分隔）

en: Test
zh_Hans: 测试

en: The configuration was saved.
zh_Hans: 设置已保存。

en: The following comics are currently supported:
zh_Hans: 漫画支持支持：

en: The syntax used is identical to the PHP <a href='http://php.net/manual/function.date.php'>date()</a> function.
zh_Hans: 所使用的语法与 PHP <a href='http://php.net/manual/function.date.php'>date()</a> 函数相同.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form
zh_Hans: 上传的文件大小超过了 HTML form 中定义的限制 MAX_FILE_SIZE

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
zh_Hans: 上传的文件大小超过了 php.ini 中定义的限制 upload_max_filesize

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
zh_Hans: 上传文件中断

en: Theme
zh_Hans: 主题

en: There is no error, the file uploaded with success
zh_Hans: 没有错误，文件上传成功

en: These feeds have not been updated with new content for 3 months (oldest first):
zh_Hans: 以下信息源已经有三个月没有内容更新了（最旧的在最上）：

en: This feed requires authentication.
zh_Hans: 这个信息源需要认证.

en: This option enables marking articles as read automatically while you scroll article list.
zh_Hans: 在滚动页面的同时自动将文章标记为已读。

en: This option enables sending daily digest of new (and unread) headlines on your configured e-mail address
zh_Hans: 每天将更新的和未读的文章标题通过邮件发送摘要到您设置的邮箱中

en: This program requires XmlHttpRequest to function properly. Your browser doesn't seem to support it.
zh_Hans: 本程序需要 XmlHttpRequest 的支持。您的浏览器似乎不支持。

en: This program requires cookies to function properly. Your browser doesn't seem to support them.
zh_Hans: 本程序需要 cookie 支持。您的浏览器似乎不支持。

en: This will invalidate all previously generated feed URLs. Continue?
zh_Hans: 之前生成的信息源 URL 将会回到未认证状态。是否继续？

en: This will invalidate all previously shared article URLs. Continue?
zh_Hans: 之前共享文章的 URL 将会回到未认证状态。是否继续？

en: Time zone
zh_Hans: 时区

en: Tiny Tiny RSS data update script.
zh_Hans: Tiny Tiny RSS 数据更新脚本。

en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

en: Title:
zh_Hans: 标题:

en: To subscribe to GoComics use the comic's regular web page as the feed URL (e.g. for the <em>Garfield</em> comic use <code>http://www.gocomics.com/garfield</code>).
zh_Hans: 订阅 GoComics 时，使用漫画网址作为源地址。例如 <em>Garfield</em>，则地址为<code>http://www.gocomics.com/garfield</code>。

en: To:
zh_Hans: 收信人：

en: Toggle article expansion (combined mode)
zh_Hans: 切换文章展开 (合并模式)

en: Toggle auto expand in combined mode
zh_Hans: 切换合并模式中的自动展开功能

en: Toggle combined mode
zh_Hans: 切换合并模式

en: Toggle embed original
zh_Hans: 切换嵌入模式

en: Toggle feedlist
zh_Hans: 切换侧边栏

en: Toggle headline grouping
zh_Hans: 切换标题分组

en: Toggle night mode
zh_Hans: 切换夜间模式

en: Toggle published
zh_Hans: 发布此文章

en: Toggle starred
zh_Hans: 加星此文章

en: Toggle unread
zh_Hans: 标记为未读

en: Toggle widescreen mode
zh_Hans: 切换宽屏模式

en: Try to send digests around specified time
zh_Hans: 在特定时间发送摘要

en: Trying to change URL...
zh_Hans: 尝试更改 URL...

en: Trying to change address...
zh_Hans: 尝试更改地址...

en: URL:
zh_Hans: URL：

en: Un/collapse current category
zh_Hans: 展开/折叠 当前分类

en: Un/collapse sidebar
zh_Hans: 收起侧边栏

en: Un/hide read feeds
zh_Hans: 显示/隐藏 已读信息

en: Unable to move uploaded file.
zh_Hans: 无法移动已上传文件.

en: Uncategorized
zh_Hans: 未分类

en: Unhandled exception
zh_Hans: 未处理的异常

en: Unread
zh_Hans: 未读

en: Unshare all articles
zh_Hans: 取消所有分享

en: Unshare article
zh_Hans: 取消文章共享

en: Unsubscribe
zh_Hans: 取消订阅

en: Unsubscribe from %s?
zh_Hans: 从 %s 取消订阅？

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds
zh_Hans: 取消订阅选中的信息源

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds?
zh_Hans: 从选中的信息源取消订阅？

en: Unsubscribing from selected feeds...
zh_Hans: 取消订阅选中的信息源...

en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新列表

en: Update daemon is enabled in configuration, but daemon process is not running, which prevents all feeds from updating. Please start the daemon process or contact instance owner.
zh_Hans: 更新进程已在配置中启用，但守护进程没有运行，导致无法抓取信息。请启动守护进程，或联系管理员。

en: Update daemon is taking too long to perform a feed update. This could indicate a problem like crash or a hang. Please check the daemon process or contact instance owner.
zh_Hans: 更新进程在抓取信息更新时花费了太长时间，这可能引起崩溃或假死问题。请检查守护进程或联系管理员。

en: Updates are available from Git.
zh_Hans: 可从Git获得更新.

en: Upload complete.
zh_Hans: 上传完成。

en: Upload failed with error code %d
zh_Hans: 上传错误，错误代码：%d

en: Upload failed with error code %d (%s)
zh_Hans: 上传错误，错误代码%d(%s)

en: Upload failed.
zh_Hans: 上传失败。

en: Upload failed: icon is too big.
zh_Hans: 上传失败：图标太大了。

en: Upload new icon for this feed?
zh_Hans: 为本信息源上传一个新的图标？

en: Uploading, please wait...
zh_Hans: 上传中，请稍候…

en: Use Readability for pages shared via bookmarklet.
zh_Hans: 用Readability通过书签分享页面.

en: Use default
zh_Hans: 使用默认

en: Use feed-specified date to sort headlines instead of local import date.
zh_Hans: 使用信息源中定义的时间，而非本地导入的时间来排序。

en: Use less traffic
zh_Hans: 省流量

en: Use this bookmarklet to publish arbitrary pages using Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_Hans: 使用书签发布任意页面

en: Used for word stemming
zh_Hans: 词干提取

en: User
zh_Hans: 普通用户

en: User %s already exists.
zh_Hans: 用户%s已存在。

en: User Editor
zh_Hans: 编辑用户信息

en: User details
zh_Hans: 用户详细资料

en: User not found
zh_Hans: 未找到用户

en: User plugins
zh_Hans: 用户插件

en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

en: Uses UTC timezone
zh_Hans: 使用UTC时区

en: Using OPML you can export and import your feeds, filters, labels and Tiny Tiny RSS settings.
zh_Hans: 使用OPML你可以导出或导入信息源feeds列表、过滤器、标签以及设置。

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Weekly
zh_Hans: 每周

en: When auto-detecting tags in articles these tags will not be applied (comma-separated list).
zh_Hans: 自动检测文章标签时，忽略这些标签（多个标签以半角逗号分隔）。

en: Widescreen is not available in combined mode.
zh_Hans: 在合并模式下无法启用宽屏.

en: Wiki: Filters
zh_Hans: Wiki: 过滤器

en: With Note
zh_Hans: 笔记

en: XML validation failed: %s
zh_Hans: XML 验证失败：%s

en: You are already subscribed to this feed.
zh_Hans: 您已经订阅过这个信息源啦。

en: You are using default tt-rss password. Please change it in the Preferences (Personal data / Authentication).
zh_Hans: 您正在使用默认的tt-rss密码.请在偏好设置（个人数据/身份验证）中进行更改.

en: You can disable all articles shared by unique URLs here.
zh_Hans: 您可以取消所有通过 URL 分享的文章。

en: You can export and import your Starred and Archived articles for safekeeping or when migrating between tt-rss instances of same version.
zh_Hans: 你可以导出和导入所有的加星文章、归档文章，来进行安全备份，或在同版本的 tt-rss 实例之间迁移。

en: You can override colors, fonts and layout of your currently selected theme with custom CSS declarations here.
zh_Hans: 您可以通过自定义 CSS 来更改颜色，字体和版式。

en: You can set predefined email addressed here (comma-separated list):
zh_Hans: 您可以在此处设置预定义的电子邮件地址(以逗号分隔):

en: You can share this article by the following unique URL:
zh_Hans: 您可以通过以下唯一 URL 分享本文：

en: You can't edit this kind of feed.
zh_Hans: 您无法编辑这种类型的信息源。

en: You can't unsubscribe from the category.
zh_Hans: 您不能取消订阅一个类别。

en: You should be able to edit the message before sending in your mail client.
zh_Hans: 在邮件发送前，你能够编辑消息。

en: You will need a compatible Authenticator to use this. Changing your password would automatically disable OTP.
zh_Hans: 更改当前密码会自动禁用 OTP 动态口令。

en: You will need to provide valid account name and email. A password reset link will be sent to your email address.
zh_Hans: 你需要提供合法的用户名和Email地址。密码重置链接将会发送到你的Email中。

en: Your OPML can be published publicly and can be subscribed by anyone who knows the URL below.
zh_Hans: 您可以公开发布您的 OPML 。网上的任何人都可以通过如下 URL 订阅该文件。

en: Your Public OPML URL is:
zh_Hans: 你的公共 OPML URL 是：

en: Your access level is insufficient to open this tab.
zh_Hans: 您的访问级别不够，无法打开这个舌签。

en: Your access level is insufficient to run this script.
zh_Hans: 访问级别不足，无法运行脚本。

en: Your password is at default value
zh_Hans: 您还在使用系统默认的密码，请修改

en: Your personal data has been saved.
zh_Hans: 您的个人数据已保存。

en: Your preferences are now set to default values.
zh_Hans: 你的偏好设置已经重置为默认值。

en: Your registration information is incomplete.
zh_Hans: 您的注册信息不完整。

en: Your temporary password will be sent to the specified email. Accounts, which were not logged in once, are erased automatically 24 hours after temporary password is sent.
zh_Hans: 您的临时密码将被发送至您的邮箱。邮件发送后，24小时之内没有登录的帐号会被自动清理。

en: Your version of MySQL is not currently supported. Please see official site for more information.
zh_Hans: 你的 MySQL 版本与本程序不兼容。请去官方网站查阅相关信息。

en: [Forwarded]
zh_Hans: [已转发]

en: [No caption]
zh_Hans: [无标题]

en: [tt-rss] Password change notification
zh_Hans: [tt-rss] 密码更换提醒

en: [tt-rss] Password reset request
zh_Hans: [tt-rss] 密码重置请求

en: all articles
zh_Hans: 全部文章

en: comment | comments
zh_Hans[0]: 评论

en: comments
zh_Hans: 评论

en: default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: in
zh_Hans: 在

en: in %s
zh_Hans: 在%s

en: limit:
zh_Hans: 限制：

en: matches any rule
zh_Hans: 匹配任意规则

en: more info
zh_Hans: 更多信息

en: no tags
zh_Hans: 无标签

en: on field
zh_Hans: 作用范围

en: search results
zh_Hans: 搜索结果

en: unknown type
zh_Hans: 未知类型
