Tiny Tiny RSS1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (302 entries)

en:  - by
zh: , 由 -

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;(Un)hide read feeds
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;(显示)隐藏已读feed

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;Create filter
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;创建过滤器

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;Edit this feed
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;编辑feed

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;Mark as read
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;标记未已读

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;Subscribe to feed
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;订阅feed

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;Unsubscribe
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;退订

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;Update
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;更新

en: (Disabled)
zh: (不可用)

en: (Inverse)
zh: (逆)

en: , found:
zh: ，找到

en: 1 month old
zh: 1月前

en: 1 week old
zh: 1周前

en: 2 months old
zh: 2月前

en: 2 weeks old
zh: 2周前

en: 3 months old
zh: 3月前

en: <b>Fatal Error</b>: Please set DAEMON_UPDATE_LOGIN_LIMIT
    			to 0 in single user mode.
zh: <b>致命错误</b>:在单用户模式下，请设置DAEMON_UPDATE_LOGIN_LIMIT			为0。

en: <b>Fatal Error</b>: XML Import/Export tools (<b>xml-export.php</b>
    		and <b>xml-import.php</b>) could be used maliciously. Please remove them 
    		from your TT-RSS instance.
zh: <b>致命错误</b>: XML 导入/导出工具(<b>xml-export.php</b>
    		和 <b>xml-import.php</b>) 被恶意使用。请从您的TT-RSS中关闭或移除这些项。

en: <b>Fatal Error</b>: You forgot to copy 
    		<b>config.php-dist</b> to <b>config.php</b> and edit it.
zh: <b>致命错误</b>: 您没有将 
    		<b>config.php-dist</b> 修改为 <b>config.php</b>并编辑 。

en: <b>Fatal Error</b>: You have enabled USE_CURL_FOR_ICONS, but your PHP 
    			doesn't seem to support CURL functions.
zh: <b>致命错误</b>: 您开启了 USE_CURL_FOR_ICONS, 但是您的PHP 
    			貌似不支持CURL 功能.

en: <b>Fatal error</b>: RSS_BACKEND_TYPE is deprecated. Please remove this
    			option from config.php
zh: <b>致命错误</b>: 不支持RSS_BACKEND_TYPE 请从 config.php中关闭或移除此项

en: Access Level
zh: 等级:

en: Access level:
zh: 等级:

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Action:
zh: 操作:

en: Actions...
zh: 激活...

en: Adaptive
zh: 自适应

en: Add existing tag:
zh: 添加现有标签г:

en: Added user <b>%s</b> with password <b>%s</b>
zh: 添加用 <b>%s</b> ，密码为<b>%s</b>

en: Adding category <b>%s</b>.
zh: 添加分类 <b>%s</b>.

en: Adding category <b>%s</b>...<br>
zh: 添加分类 <b>%s</b>...<br />

en: Adding feed category...
zh: 添加feed分类...

en: Adding feed...
zh: 添加feed中...

en: Adding user...
zh: 添加用户...

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Articles
zh: 所有文章

en: All feeds
zh: 所有feed

en: All feeds updated.
zh: 所有Feed已更新。

en: All feeds:
zh: 所有feed:

en: Already imported.
zh: 已导入

en: Already subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh: 已经订阅到 <b>%s</b>.

en: Article purging:
zh: 文章清理:

en: Authentication
zh: 认证

en: Backend sanity check failed
zh: Backend 完整检查失败

en: Can't add category: no name specified.
zh: 添加分类失败：未指定分类名

en: Can't add user: no login specified.
zh: 添加用户失败：未登录。

en: Can't create label: missing SQL expression.
zh: 创建标签失败：缺少或错误的SQL表达式。

en: Can't create label: missing caption.
zh: 创建标签失败：缺少标题。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Caption:
zh: 说明:

en: Category <b>$%s</b> already exists in the database.
zh: 分类 <b>$%s</b>已经存在.

en: Category editor
zh: 分类编辑

en: Category:
zh: 分类:

en: Change e-mail
zh: 更改 e-mail

en: Change password
zh: 更改密码

en: Changed password of user <b>%s</b>
    					 to <b>%s</b>
zh: 更改用户 <b>%s</b>
    					 的密码为 <b>%s</b>

en: Changed password of user <b>%s</b>.
zh: 更改用<b>%s</b>密码

en: Changing category of selected feeds...
zh: 改变选定feed所属分类...

en: Checking version...
zh: 检查版本

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭此窗口

en: Configuration check failed
zh: 设置检查失败

en: Confirm password
zh: 验证密码

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content Filtering
zh: 内容过滤器

en: Convert to label
zh: 转换标签

en: Could not create user <b>%s</b>
zh: 创建用户 <b>%s</b> 失败

en: Could not display article (missing XML object)
zh: 显示条目失败（缺少XML支持）

en: Could not display feed (query failed). Please check label match syntax or local configuration.
zh: 无法显示feed(查询失败); 请核对标签匹配语法或本地配置.

en: Could not display feed: query failed. Please check label match syntax or local configuration.
zh: 无法显示feed(查询失败); 请核对标签匹配语法或本地配置.

en: Could not find necessary schema file, need version:
zh: 未找到必要的 schema 文件, 需要版本：

en: Could not update database
zh: 未能更新数据库

en: Could not update headlines (missing XML object)
zh: 更新头条失败（缺少XML支持）

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create category
zh: 创建分类

en: Create filter
zh: 创建过滤器

en: Create label
zh: 创建标记

en: Create user
zh: 创建用户

en: Created filter <b>%s</b>
zh: 创建过滤器 <b>%s</b>

en: Created label <b>%s</b>
zh: 创建标记 <b>%s</b>

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Database Updater
zh: 数据库更新

en: Denied. Your access level is insufficient to access this page.
zh: 错误，权限不够。

en: Disable updates
zh: 禁用更新

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: ERROR!
zh: 错误！

en: Each 12 hours
zh: 每12小时

en: Each 30 minutes
zh: 每30分钟

en: Each 4 hours
zh: 每4小时

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Tags
zh: 编辑标签

en: Edit categories
zh: 编辑分类

en: Enabled
zh: 可用

en: Entered passwords do not match.
zh: 两次输入密码不通.

en: Entire feed
zh: 输入feed

en: Error while parsing document.
zh: 解析文档时发生错误。

en: Error: can't find body element.
zh: 错误：未找到body元素

en: Error: please upload OPML file.
zh: 错误：请上传OPML文件。

en: Exit preferences
zh: 退出我的最爱

en: Export OPML
zh: 导出OPML

en: Fatal Error
zh: 致命错误

en: Feed actions:
zh: Feed 操作：

en: Feed browser is administratively disabled.
zh: Feed 浏览器有限制

en: Feed editor
zh: Feed编辑

en: Feed not found.
zh: 未找到Feed.

en: Filter editor
zh: 过滤器编辑

en: Filter expression
zh: 过滤器表达式

en: Finished. Performed <b>%d</b> update(s) up to schema
    			version <b>%d</b>.
zh: 完成。完成 <b>%d</b> 更新(s)  schema
    			版本 <b>%d</b>.

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Frontend sanity check failed.
zh: Frontend 完整检查失败

en: Generated feed
zh: 产生feed

en: Hello,
zh: 你好,

en: Help topic not found.
zh: 未找到帮助主题。

en: Hide from "Other Feeds"
zh: 隐藏"其他 Feed"

en: Hide from my feed list
zh: 隐藏我的Feed列表

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Importing OPML (using DOMDocument extension)...
zh: 导入 OPML（需要DOMXMDocmentL扩展）

en: Importing OPML (using DOMXML extension)...
zh: 导入 OPML（需要DOMXML扩展）

en: Include in e-mail digest
zh: 包括电子邮件文摘

en: Incorrect database schema version. &lt;a href='update.php'&gt;Please update&lt;/a&gt;.
zh: 不正确的数据库schema版本 &lt;a href='update.php'&gt;请更新&lt;/a&gt;.

en: Inverse match
zh: 逆匹配

en: Label Editor
zh: 标记编辑

en: Labels
zh: 标记

en: Last login
zh: 最后登陆

en: Last&nbsp;Article
zh: 最后&nbsp;文章

en: Limit:
zh: 限制:

en: Link to:
zh: 链接:

en: Loading help...
zh: 读取帮助...

en: Loading, please wait...
zh: 读取中，请等待...

en: Login
zh: 登陆

en: Login field cannot be blank.
zh: 登陆框不能留空。

en: Login:
zh: 登陆:

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Mark as read
zh: 标记为已读

en: Mark as read:
zh: 标记为已读：

en: Marking all feeds as read...
zh: 标记所有Feed未已读...

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Match on:
zh: 匹配:

en: Match:
zh: 匹配：

en: My Feeds
zh: 我的feed

en: Never purge
zh: 从未

en: New headlines for last 24 hours, as of
zh: 24小时最新头条,截至

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New password cannot be blank.
zh: 新密码不可留空.

en: Next page
zh: 下页

en: No OPML file to upload.
zh: 无OPML文件上传.

en: No articles are selected.
zh: 无选定文章。

en: No articles found.
zh: 未找到文章。

en: No categories are selected.
zh: 未选定分类。

en: No feed categories defined.
zh: 未定义feed分类

en: No feed selected.
zh: 无选定feed.

en: No feeds are selected.
zh: 未选择feed.

en: No feeds found to subscribe.
zh: 无feed可订阅。

en: No feeds to display.
zh: 无feed显示。

en: No filters are selected.
zh: 未选定过滤器。

en: No filters defined.
zh: 未定义过滤器。

en: No labels are selected.
zh: 未选定标记.

en: No labels defined.
zh: 未定义标记.

en: No operation to perform.
zh: 无操作。

en: No users are selected.
zh: 未选定用户.

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not linked
zh: 无链接

en: Notice
zh: 公告

en: OK!
zh: OK！

en: OPML Utility
zh: 通用OPML

en: Old password
zh: 原密码

en: Old password cannot be blank.
zh: 原密码不可留空.

en: Old password is incorrect.
zh: 原密码错误.

en: On field:
zh: 于:

en: Options:
zh: 选项:

en: Other Feeds
zh: 其他feed

en: Other actions:
zh: 其他操作:

en: Other feeds: Top 25
zh:  其他feed: Top 25

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Params:
zh: 参数:

en: Password has been changed.
zh: 密码已更改.

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: Perform updates
zh: 完成更新

en: Performing updates...
zh: 更新完成中...

en: Personal data
zh: 个人数据

en: Please select one feed.
zh: 请只选择一个feed.

en: Please select only one category.
zh: 请只选择一个分类.

en: Please select only one feed.
zh: 请只选择一个feed.

en: Please select only one filter.
zh: 请只选择一个过滤器.

en: Please select only one label.
zh: 请只选择一个标记.

en: Please select only one user.
zh: 请只选择一个用户.

en: Preferences
zh: 我的最爱

en: Previous page
zh: 上页

en: Recategorize
zh: 再分类

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove selected categories?
zh: 移除选定分类?

en: Remove selected filters?
zh: 移除选定的过滤器？

en: Remove selected labels?
zh: 移除选定标记?

en: Remove selected users?
zh: 移除选定用户?

en: Removing feed...
zh: 移除feed中...

en: Removing selected categories...
zh: 移除选定分类...

en: Removing selected filters...
zh: 移除选定的过滤器...

en: Removing selected labels...
zh: 移除选定标记...

en: Removing selected users...
zh: 移除选定用户...

en: Request not authorized.
zh: 无授权。

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Reset password of selected user?
zh: 重置选定用户密码?

en: Reset to defaults?
zh: 重置默认项？

en: Resetting password for selected user...
zh: 重置选定用户密码...

en: Return to Tiny Tiny RSS
zh: 返回Tiny Tiny RSS

en: Return to preferences
zh: 返回 我的最爱

en: Right-to-left content
zh: 由右-左阅读习惯

en: SQL Expression
zh: SQL 表达式

en: SQL Expression:
zh: SQL 表达式:

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Saved filter <b>%s</b>
zh: 保存过滤器<b>%s</b>

en: Saved label <b>%s</b>
zh: 已保存标记<b>%s</b>

en: Saving category...
zh: 保存分类...

en: Saving feed...
zh: 保存feed中...

en: Saving filter...
zh: 保存过滤器...

en: Saving label...
zh: 保存标记...

en: Saving user...
zh: 保存用户...

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search:
zh: 搜索:

en: Searched for
zh: 搜索

en: Select theme
zh: 选择模板

en: Select:
zh: 选择：

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show last article times
zh: 显示最近文章时间

en: Showing most popular tags
zh: 显示最热标签

en: Showing top 25 registered feeds, sorted by popularity:
zh: 显示按受欢迎度排序的25个注册feed:

en: Some feeds have update errors (click for details)
zh: 有些feed更新错误(点击了解详情)

en: Special
zh: 专用

en: Starred
zh: 星级

en: Starred articles
zh: 星级文章

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Subscribe to feed
zh: 订阅feed

en: Subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh: 订阅到 <b>%s</b>.

en: Subscribed to feeds:
zh: 订阅feed:

en: Tag cloud
zh: 标签簇

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags for this article (separated by commas):
zh: 本文的标签，请用逗号分开:

en: Tags:
zh: 标签:

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: The configuration was reset to defaults.
zh: 设置重置为默认

en: The configuration was saved.
zh: 设置已保存.

en: Themes
zh: 模板

en: These feeds have not been updated because of errors:
zh: 这些feed更新错误:

en: This category
zh: 本分类

en: This feed
zh: 本feed

en: This page
zh: 本页

en: This panel shows feeds subscribed by other users of this system, just in case you are interested in them too.
zh: 本控制面板显示系统其他用户订阅的feed，如果您感兴趣。

en: This program requires XmlHttpRequest
zh: 本程序需要xmlhttprequest支持

en: This program requires cookies
zh: 本程序需要开启cookies

en: Tiny Tiny RSS database is up to date.
zh: Tiny Tiny RSS 数据库是最新版。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title or content
zh: 标题或内容

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: To unsubscribe, visit your configuration options or contact instance owner.
zh: 若要退订,访问你的配置选项或联络管理员。

en: Toggle:
zh: 触发:

en: Trying to change e-mail...
zh: 尝试更改e-mail...

en: Trying to change password...
zh: 尝试更改密码...

en: Unable to delete non empty feed categories.
zh: 不能删除非空分类。

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unread
zh: 未读

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 退订

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds?
zh: 退订选定feed?

en: Unsubscribing from selected feeds...
zh: 退订选定feed...

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Errors
zh: 更新错误

en: Update Interval:
zh: 更新间隔:

en: Update daemon is enabled in configuration, but daemon
    					process is not running, which prevents all feeds from updating. Please
    					start the daemon process or contact instance owner.
zh: 您已经设置后台更新程序，但是
    					该进程未运行, 当所有feed不能更新时，请
    					开始更新程序或检查设置。

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Updating to version %d...
zh: 更新到版本 %d...

en: Use default
zh: 用户默认

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User <b>%s</b> already exists.
zh: 用户 <b>%s</b> 已存在。

en: User Manager
zh: 用户管理

en: User details
zh: 用户详细

en: User editor
zh: 用户编辑

en: View:
zh: 浏览:

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Where:
zh: 地点:

en: You are running the latest version of Tiny Tiny RSS. The
    						fact that you are seeing this dialog is probably a bug.
zh: 您正使用最新版本的Tiny Tiny RSS.实际上，您看到的这个对话框，可能是一个BUG，呵呵。

en: You have been sent this email because you have enabled daily digests in Tiny Tiny RSS at
zh: 由于您启用了Tiny Tiny RSS每日文摘，会收到此邮件。

en: Your Tiny Tiny RSS database needs update to the latest version (<b>%d</b> to <b>%d</b>).
zh: 您的 Tiny Tiny RSS 数据库需要升级到 (<b>%d</b> to <b>%d</b>).

en: Your access level is insufficient to run this script.
zh: 权限不足。

en: Your browser doesn't support Javascript, which is required
    		for this application to function properly. Please check your
    		browser settings.
zh: 您的浏览器不支持Javascript, 请检查设置。

en: Your password is at default value, 
    						please change it.
zh: 您的密码是默认的，请修改。

en: Your version of MySQL is not currently supported. Please see 
    		official site for more information.
zh: 不支持你的MySQL版本. 请访问 
    		官方网站获取更多信息。

en: browse all
zh: 浏览所有

en: config: DATABASE_BACKED_SESSIONS are currently broken with MySQL
zh: 设置: DATABASE_BACKED_SESSIONS 受到 MySQL 影响

en: config: DATABASE_BACKED_SESSIONS is incompatible with SINGLE_USER_MODE
zh: 设置: DATABASE_BACKED_SESSIONS 与 SINGLE_USER_MODE冲突。

en: config: SESSION_EXPIRE_TIME is too low (less than 60)
zh: 设置: SESSION_EXPIRE_TIME 过低(低于60)

en: config: SESSION_EXPIRE_TIME is undefined
zh: 设置: SESSION_EXPIRE_TIME 未定义。

en: config: SESSION_EXPIRE_TIME should be greater or equal to
zh: 设置： SESSION_EXPIRE_TIME 应高于或等于

en: config: your config file version is incorrect. See config.php-dist.
zh: 设置: 您的设置文件未被接受，请参考config.php-dist文件.

en: display feeds
zh: 显示Feed

en: display tags
zh: 显示标签

en: no tags
zh: 无标签

en: tag cloud
zh: 标签簇
