Chinese (Traditional) (Tiny Tiny RSS) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (696 entries)

en: %d article selected | %d articles selected
zh_Hant[0]: 已選擇%d篇文章

en: %d min
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %s (%d rule) | %s (%d rules)
zh_Hant[0]: %s (%d 條規則)

en: %s (+%d action) | %s (+%d actions)
zh_Hant[0]: %s (+%d 個操作)

en: %s can be accessed via the following secret URL:
zh_Hant: 您可以透過此 URL 分享%s：

en: (%d feed) | (%d feeds)
zh_Hant[0]: (%d 個摘要)

en: (Un)collapse
zh_Hant: 折疊和展開

en: (Un)hide read feeds
zh_Hant: 隱藏（顯示）已讀信息

en: (active)
zh_Hant: （當前使用的）

en: (inverse)
zh_Hant: 反向選取

en: 1 month old
zh_Hant: 1個月前

en: 1 week old
zh_Hant: 1周前

en: 12 hours
zh_Hant: 每12小時

en: 15 minutes
zh_Hant: 每15分鐘

en: 2 months old
zh_Hant: 2個月前

en: 2 weeks old
zh_Hant: 2周前

en: 3 months old
zh_Hant: 3個月前

en: 30 minutes
zh_Hant: 每30分鐘

en: 4 hours
zh_Hant: 每4小時

en: <b>Hint:</b> you need to fill in your login information if your feed requires authentication, except for Twitter feeds.
zh_Hant: <b>提示：</b>如果您的摘要需要驗證，那麼您需要填寫登入資料。Twitter 摘要除外。

en: <span onclick="App.explainError(1)">Update daemon is not running.</span>
zh_Hant: <span onclick="App.explainError(1)">更新程式沒有執行。</span>

en: <span onclick="App.explainError(3)">Update daemon is not updating feeds.</span>
zh_Hant: <span onclick="App.explainError(3)">更新程式沒有更新摘要。</span>

en: <strong>days</strong> (0 disables)
zh_Hant: <strong>天</strong> 前的舊文章(0 代表不清除)

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
zh_Hant: 某個PHP擴展終止了檔案上傳。

en: Access Level
zh_Hant: 帳號等級

en: Access level:
zh_Hant: 權限等級：

en: Access level:
zh_Hant: 帳號等級：

en: Account created successfully.
zh_Hant: 帳號建立成功。

en: Actions...
zh_Hant: 動作...

en: Activate profile
zh_Hant: 啟用偏好設定文件

en: Activate selected profile?
zh_Hant: 要啟用選取的偏好設定文件嗎？

en: Adaptive
zh_Hant: 自動調整

en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

en: Add action
zh_Hant: 新增操作

en: Add category
zh_Hant: 新增類別

en: Add rule
zh_Hant: 新增規則

en: Added user %s with password %s
zh_Hant: 已新增使用者%s ，密碼為%s

en: Adding feed: %s
zh_Hant: 新增摘要: %s

en: Adding filter %s...
zh_Hant: 新增過濾器 %s...

en: Adding label %s
zh_Hant: 新增標籤: %s

en: Adding user...
zh_Hant: 使用者新增中...

en: Administrator
zh_Hant: 管理員

en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

en: After marking one as read
zh_Hant: 將這個摘要標記為已讀之後

en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

en: All Articles
zh_Hant: 全部文章

en: All articles
zh_Hant: 全部文章

en: All feeds
zh_Hant: 全部摘要

en: All feeds:
zh_Hant: 全部摘要：

en: Allow duplicate articles
zh_Hant: 允許重復的文章

en: Allows accessing this account through the API
zh_Hant: 允許第三方程式透過API來存取這個帳號

en: Already subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh_Hant: 已經訂閱到 <b>%s</b>.

en: Always display image attachments
zh_Hant: 始終顯示圖片附件

en: Always expand articles
zh_Hant: 永遠展開文章

en: Always show special feeds
zh_Hant: 永遠顯示特殊區域

en: Amount of articles to display at once
zh_Hant: 同時顯示的文章數量

en: Apply actions
zh_Hant: 套用操作

en: Archive
zh_Hant: 存檔

en: Archive %d selected article in %s? | Archive %d selected articles in %s?
zh_Hant[0]: 將 %d 篇選取的文章(在%s中)存檔？

en: Archived articles
zh_Hant: 已儲存的文章

en: Article
zh_Hant: 文章

en: Article URL:
zh_Hant: 文章網址：

en: Article not found.
zh_Hant: 找不到文章。

en: Article purging:
zh_Hant: 文章清理：

en: Article selection
zh_Hant: 選擇文章

en: Articles
zh_Hant: 文章

en: Assign label
zh_Hant: 添加預定義標籤

en: Attachments
zh_Hant: 附件

en: Authentication
zh_Hant: 登入驗證

en: Automatically show next feed
zh_Hant: 自動顯示下一個摘要

en: Available feeds
zh_Hant: 可用的摘要

en: Backend sanity check failed.
zh_Hant: 後端完整性檢查失敗。

en: Background:
zh_Hant: 背景：

en: Batch subscribe
zh_Hant: 批次訂閱

en: Blacklisted tags
zh_Hant: 被列入黑名單的標籤

en: Bookmarklets
zh_Hant: 書籤

en: Cache media
zh_Hant: 媒體快取

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Cancel search
zh_Hant: 取消搜尋

en: Caption
zh_Hant: 標題

en: Categories
zh_Hant: 類別

en: Category title:
zh_Hant: 類別標題：

en: Change password
zh_Hant: 更改密碼

en: Changed password of user %s to %s
zh_Hant: 使用者%s的密碼修改為%s

en: Changing your current password will disable OTP.
zh_Hant: 修改你目前的密碼會停用動態密碼功能。

en: Check availability
zh_Hant: 檢查可用性

en: Check to enable field
zh_Hant: 勾選以啟用

en: Choose file...
zh_Hant: 選擇檔案...

en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清空

en: Clear all generated URLs
zh_Hant: 清空所有產生的 URL

en: Clear colors
zh_Hant: 清空顏色

en: Clear data
zh_Hant: 清空摘要資料

en: Clear event log?
zh_Hant: 要清空事件日誌嗎？

en: Clear stored data for this plugin?
zh_Hant: 要清除此擴充套件所儲存的資料嗎？

en: Clearing URLs...
zh_Hant: 清理URLs...

en: Click to close
zh_Hant: 點擊關閉

en: Click to edit
zh_Hant: 點擊進行編輯

en: Click to edit feed
zh_Hant: 點擊以編輯摘要

en: Click to expand article
zh_Hant: 點擊以展開文章

en: Click to open next unread feed.
zh_Hant: 點擊以打開下一個未讀的摘要。

en: Clicking the following link to invoke your mail client:
zh_Hant: 點擊下面連結來啟動您的電子郵件客戶端：

en: Close article
zh_Hant: 關閉文章

en: Close this dialog
zh_Hant: 關閉本對話框

en: Close this window
zh_Hant: 關閉本視窗

en: Close/collapse article
zh_Hant: 關閉/折疊文章

en: Collapse article
zh_Hant: 折疊文章

en: Colors
zh_Hant: 顏色

en: Combine
zh_Hant: 合併

en: Combine selected filters?
zh_Hant: 要合併所選的過濾器嗎？

en: Combined mode
zh_Hant: 合併模式

en: Communication problem with server.
zh_Hant: 無法連接到伺服器。

en: Completed.
zh_Hant: 完成。

en: Configuration check failed
zh_Hant: 配置檢查失敗

en: Configuration saved
zh_Hant: 設定已儲存

en: Configuration saved.
zh_Hant: 設定已儲存。

en: Confirm marking feeds as read
zh_Hant: 標記摘要為已讀之前彈出確認

en: Confirm password:
zh_Hant: 確認密碼：

en: Content:
zh_Hant: 內容：

en: Could not change URL.
zh_Hant: 無法修改URL。

en: Could not change feed URL.
zh_Hant: 無法修改摘要的網址。

en: Could not create user %s
zh_Hant: 無法建立使用者 %s

en: Could not display feed: query failed. Please check label match syntax or local configuration.
zh_Hant: 無法顯示摘要：查詢失敗。請核對標籤匹配語法或本地配置。

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.
zh_Hant: 無法訂閱 <b>%s</b>。

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.<br>Can't download the Feed URL.
zh_Hant: 無法訂閱 <b>%s</b>。<br>無法下載摘要的 URL。

en: Could not update headlines (invalid object received - see error console for details)
zh_Hant: 無法更新標題（收到無效的物件-詳細請參考錯誤控制台）

en: Couldn't download the specified URL: %s
zh_Hant: 無法下載指定的 URL ：%s

en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

en: Create Filter
zh_Hant: 建立過濾器

en: Create filter
zh_Hant: 建立過濾器

en: Create label
zh_Hant: 建立預定義標籤

en: Create new account
zh_Hant: 建立新的帳號

en: Create profile
zh_Hant: 新建偏好設定文件

en: Create user
zh_Hant: 建立使用者

en: Created label <b>%s</b>
zh_Hant: 建立預定義標籤 <b>%s</b>

en: Creating category...
zh_Hant: 新建類別...

en: Creating profile...
zh_Hant: 建立偏好設定檔...

en: Current server time: %s
zh_Hant: 目前伺服器上的時間：%s

en: Currently enabled for (click to edit):
zh_Hant: 目前已啟用(點擊以編輯)：

en: Customize
zh_Hant: 自訂

en: Customize stylesheet
zh_Hant: 自訂樣式

en: Daily
zh_Hant: 每天

en: Data saved (%s, %d)
zh_Hant: 資料已儲存 (%s, %d)

en: Data saved.
zh_Hant: 資料已儲存。

en: Database Updater
zh_Hant: 資料庫更新管理器

en: Date
zh_Hant: 日期

en: Debug feed
zh_Hant: 摘要除錯

en: Debug feed update
zh_Hant: 調試摘要更新

en: Debug viewfeed()
zh_Hant: 調試 viewfeed()

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Default interval
zh_Hant: 預設間隔

en: Default language
zh_Hant: 預設語言

en: Default profile
zh_Hant: 預設偏好設定

en: Default update interval
zh_Hant: 預設更新間隔

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Delete %d selected article in %s? | Delete %d selected articles in %s?
zh_Hant[0]: 要刪除 %d 篇文章(在%s中)嗎？

en: Delete %d selected article? | Delete %d selected articles?
zh_Hant[0]: 要刪除選取的 %d 篇文章嗎？

en: Denied. Your access level is insufficient to access this page.
zh_Hant: 錯誤，您的帳號等級不能進入本頁面。

en: Deselect everything
zh_Hant: 取消選擇所有文章

en: Desired login:
zh_Hant: 希望使用的使用者名：

en: Detect automatically
zh_Hant: 自動偵測

en: Digest
zh_Hant: 文摘

en: Disable OTP
zh_Hant: 禁用OTP動態密碼

en: Disable updates
zh_Hant: 禁用更新

en: Display URL
zh_Hant: 顯示 URL

en: Display article URL
zh_Hant: 顯示文章網址

en: Display published OPML URL
zh_Hant: 顯示公開的 OPML URL

en: Do not embed media
zh_Hant: 不要嵌入媒體

en: Does not display images in articles, reduces automatic refreshes.
zh_Hant: 不在文章中顯示圖片，並減少更新。

en: Don't cache files locally.
zh_Hant: 不要在本地快取檔案。

en: Drag the link below to your browser toolbar, open the feed you're interested in in your browser and click on the link to subscribe to it.
zh_Hant: 將以下連結按鈕拖曳至您的瀏覽器書籤工具列。之後在瀏覽器中打開您想看的摘要，然後按下此連結按鈕即可訂閱。

en: Duplicate feed: %s
zh_Hant: 重複的摘要：%s

en: Duplicate label: %s
zh_Hant: 重複的標籤: %s

en: E-mail:
zh_Hant: 電子郵件：

en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

en: Edit Feed
zh_Hant: 編輯摘要

en: Edit Filter
zh_Hant: 編輯過濾器

en: Edit Multiple Feeds
zh_Hant: 編輯多個摘要

en: Edit action
zh_Hant: 編輯動作

en: Edit article Tags
zh_Hant: 編輯文章的自訂標籤

en: Edit article note
zh_Hant: 編輯文章註記

en: Edit category
zh_Hant: 編輯類別

en: Edit feed
zh_Hant: 編輯摘要

en: Edit rule
zh_Hant: 編輯規則

en: Edit selected feeds
zh_Hant: 編輯選定的摘要

en: Edit subscription options
zh_Hant: 編輯訂閱選項

en: Edit tags
zh_Hant: 編輯自訂標籤

en: Edit this feed...
zh_Hant: 編輯摘要...

en: Edit user
zh_Hant: 編輯使用者

en: Email article
zh_Hant: 透過郵件發送文章

en: Email:
zh_Hant: 電子郵箱：

en: Enable API
zh_Hant: 啟用 API

en: Enable OTP
zh_Hant: 啟用OTP動態密碼

en: Enable additional duplicate checking
zh_Hant: 開啟額外的重複檢查

en: Enable categories
zh_Hant: 啟用類別

en: Enable digest
zh_Hant: 啟用電子郵件摘要

en: Enable for all feeds:
zh_Hant: 所有摘要啟用：

en: Enable proxy for all remote images.
zh_Hant: 為所有遠端圖片啟用代理。

en: Enable selected plugins
zh_Hant: 啟用所選取的擴充套件

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Encoding data as JSON failed
zh_Hant: 將資料轉為JSON編碼失敗

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Error explained
zh_Hant: 錯誤解釋

en: Error sending email:
zh_Hant: 郵件發送錯誤：

en: Error while parsing document.
zh_Hant: 解析文檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error while trying to get filter test results.
zh_Hant: 嘗試獲取過濾器測試結果時發生錯誤。

en: Error: please upload OPML file.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：請上傳 OPML 文件。

en: Error: unable to find moved OPML file.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：無法找到已移動的OPML文件。

en: Event Log
zh_Hant: 事件日誌

en: Exit preferences
zh_Hant: 退出偏好設定

en: Expand to select feed
zh_Hant: 展開選定的摘要

en: Export OPML
zh_Hant: 匯出 OPML

en: Extract missing content using Readability (requires af_readability)
zh_Hant: 使用 Readability 擷取缺少的內容(需要 af_readability)

en: Failed to parse output. This can indicate server timeout and/or network issues. Backend output was logged to browser console.
zh_Hant: 輸出分析失敗。可能是因為伺服器逾時或者網路問題。伺服器的輸出已經被紀錄在瀏覽器的控制台中。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_Hant: 檔案寫入硬碟失敗。

en: Fatal error
zh_Hant: 致命的錯誤

en: Feed
zh_Hant: 摘要

en: Feed Title
zh_Hant: 摘要標題

en: Feed URL
zh_Hant: 摘要 URL

en: Feed actions:
zh_Hant: 摘要操作：

en: Feed icon removed.
zh_Hant: 摘要圖示已移除。

en: Feed not found.
zh_Hant: 找不到摘要。

en: Feed or site URL
zh_Hant: 摘要或網站 URL

en: Feed:
zh_Hant: 摘要：

en: Feeds
zh_Hant: 摘要

en: Feeds last updated at %s
zh_Hant: 上次摘要更新時間：%s

en: Feeds require authentication.
zh_Hant: 摘要來源需要認證。

en: Feeds supported by af_comics
zh_Hant: af_comics 支援的摘要

en: Feeds with errors
zh_Hant: 有錯誤的摘要

en: Feeds with update errors
zh_Hant: 更新錯誤的摘要

en: Feeds without recent updates
zh_Hant: 最近沒更新的摘要

en: Filename
zh_Hant: 檔案名稱

en: Filters
zh_Hant: 過濾器

en: Foreground:
zh_Hant: 前端：

en: Forward article by email
zh_Hant: 用郵件轉發文章

en: Forward by email
zh_Hant: 透過郵件轉發

en: Forward selected article(s) by email.
zh_Hant: 用郵件轉發所選的文章。

en: Found %d articles matching this filter:
zh_Hant: 找到%d篇符合本過濾器條件的文章：

en: Fresh
zh_Hant: 最新的

en: Fresh articles
zh_Hant: 最新更新的文章

en: Frontend sanity check failed.
zh_Hant: 前端完整性檢查失敗。

en: Full name:
zh_Hant: 全名：

en: General
zh_Hant: 通用

en: Generate new URL
zh_Hant: 產生一個新的 URL

en: Generate new share URL for this article?
zh_Hant: 要為這篇文章產生新的共享URL嗎？

en: Generate new syndication address for this feed?
zh_Hant: 為本摘要產生新的群地址？

en: Generated URLs cleared.
zh_Hant: 產生的 URLs 已清除。

en: Global settings
zh_Hant: 全局設定

en: Go back
zh_Hant: 回去

en: Go to
zh_Hant: 跳到

en: Group by feed
zh_Hant: 根據摘要分組

en: Help
zh_Hant: 說明

en: Hide read feeds
zh_Hant: 隱藏已讀的摘要

en: Hourly
zh_Hant: 每小時

en: How much is %d + %d:
zh_Hant: %d+%d等於幾：

en: How much is two plus two:
zh_Hant: 二加二等於几：

en: I forgot my password
zh_Hant: 我忘記密碼了

en: Icon
zh_Hant: 圖示

en: Ignore Scoring
zh_Hant: 忽略評分

en: Image proxy settings (af_zz_imgproxy)
zh_Hant: 圖片代理設定 (af_zz_imgproxy)

en: Import OPML
zh_Hant: 匯入 OPML

en: Imported at %s
zh_Hant: 從%s匯入

en: Importing OPML...
zh_Hant: 正在匯入 OPML ……

en: Importing, please wait...
zh_Hant: 匯入中，請稍候……

en: Inactive feeds
zh_Hant: 不活躍的摘要

en: Include in e-mail digest
zh_Hant: 包含電子郵件摘要

en: Include settings
zh_Hant: 包含設定

en: Incorrect database schema version. &lt;a href='db-updater.php'&gt;Please update&lt;/a&gt;.
zh_Hant: 資料庫表結搆版本錯誤。&lt;a href='db-updater.php'&gt;請更新&lt;/a&gt;。

en: Incorrect one time password
zh_Hant: 動態密碼不正確

en: Incorrect password
zh_Hant: 密碼錯誤

en: Incorrect search syntax: %s.
zh_Hant: 不正確的搜尋語法： %s。

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_Hant: 使用者名或密碼錯誤

en: Inline article content
zh_Hant: 內嵌文章內容

en: Inline content
zh_Hant: 內嵌內容

en: Interval:
zh_Hant: 間隔：

en: Inverse
zh_Hant: 反向選取

en: Inverse matching
zh_Hant: 反向匹配

en: Inverse regular expression matching
zh_Hant: 反向選擇正規表示式的匹配結果

en: Invert
zh_Hant: 反向選取

en: Invert selection
zh_Hant: 反向選取

en: Joining filters...
zh_Hant: 加入過濾器...

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_Hant: 快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_Hant: 快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcuts help
zh_Hant: 快捷鍵說明

en: Label Editor
zh_Hant: 編輯預定義標籤

en: Labels
zh_Hant: 預定義標籤

en: Labels:
zh_Hant: 標籤：

en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

en: Language:
zh_Hant: 語言：

en: Last logged in
zh_Hant: 上次登入

en: Last login
zh_Hant: 最後登入

en: Last update:
zh_Hant: 上次更新：

en: Last updated: %s
zh_Hant: 上次更新： %s

en: Loading, please wait...
zh_Hant: 載入中，請稍候……

en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Login
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Login:
zh_Hant: 登入：

en: Logout
zh_Hant: 登出

en: Long date format
zh_Hant: 較長的日期時間格式

en: Looking for articles (%d processed, %f found)...
zh_Hant: 搜尋文章中（%d已處理，%f 已找到）...

en: Mail addresses saved.
zh_Hant: 郵件地址已儲存。

en: Mail plugin
zh_Hant: mail擴充套件

en: Manage profiles
zh_Hant: 管理偏好設定文件

en: Mark %d article as read? | Mark %d articles as read?
zh_Hant[0]: 要將 %d 篇文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark %d selected article in %s as read? | Mark %d selected articles in %s as read?
zh_Hant[0]: 要將選取的 %d 篇文章(在 %s 中)標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark %w in %s as read?
zh_Hant: 要將 %s 中 %w 的全部文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark %w in %s older than 1 day as read?
zh_Hant: 要將 %s 中1天前的文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark %w in %s older than 1 week as read?
zh_Hant: 要將 %s 中 %w 1星期前的文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark %w in %s older than 2 weeks as read?
zh_Hant: 要將 %s 中的 %w 2星期前的文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark above as read
zh_Hant: 以上標記為已讀

en: Mark all articles as read?
zh_Hant: 將所有文章標記為已讀？

en: Mark all articles in %s as read?
zh_Hant: 將 %s 中的全部文章標記為已讀？

en: Mark all feeds as read
zh_Hant: 標記所有摘要為已讀

en: Mark articles as read as you scroll past them
zh_Hant: 將捲動到上面的文章標記為已讀

en: Mark as read
zh_Hant: 標記為已讀

en: Mark below as read
zh_Hant: 以下標記為已讀

en: Mark feed as read
zh_Hant: 標記摘要為已讀

en: Mark group as read
zh_Hant: 標記群組為已讀

en: Mark read on scroll
zh_Hant: 捲動時標記為已讀

en: Mark sent articles as read
zh_Hant: 將發送的文章標記為已讀

en: Mark similar articles as read
zh_Hant: 將類似的文章標記為已讀

en: Mark updated articles as unread
zh_Hant: 將已更新的文章標記為未讀

en: Marking all feeds as read...
zh_Hant: 標記所有摘要為已讀...

en: Match
zh_Hant: 匹配

en: Match any rule
zh_Hant: 匹配任何規則

en: Maximum age of fresh articles
zh_Hant: 最近更新文章的保鮮期

en: Message
zh_Hant: 訊息

en: Method not found
zh_Hant: 找不到方法(Method)

en: Minimum similarity:
zh_Hant: 最低相似度：

en: Minimum title length:
zh_Hant: 最短標題長度：

en: Missing a temporary folder
zh_Hant: 找不到暫存資料夾

en: More Feeds
zh_Hant: 更多摘要

en: More info...
zh_Hant: 更多資訊...

en: More themes...
zh_Hant: 更多主題...

en: Move %d archived article back? | Move %d archived articles back?
zh_Hant[0]: 將存檔的 %d 篇文章移回原處？

en: Move back
zh_Hant: 移回原位

en: Move to next article (don't expand or mark read)
zh_Hant: 移動到下一篇文章（不要展開會標示為已讀）

en: Move to previous article (don't expand or mark read)
zh_Hant: 移動到上一篇文章（不要展開或標示為已讀）

en: Multiple articles
zh_Hant: 多個文章

en: Multiple feed URLs found:
zh_Hant: 找到多個摘要：

en: NSFW Plugin
zh_Hant: NSFW擴充套件

en: Navigation
zh_Hant: 導航

en: Never
zh_Hant: 從未

en: Never apply these tags automatically (comma-separated list).
zh_Hant: 不要自動套用這些標籤（以逗號分隔）。

en: Never purge
zh_Hant: 從不清理

en: New articles found, reload feed to continue.
zh_Hant: 找到新文章，請重新載入摘要。

en: New password:
zh_Hant: 新密碼：

en: New user registrations are administratively disabled.
zh_Hant: 新使用者註冊功能被管理員禁用。

en: New user registrations are currently closed.
zh_Hant: 使用者註冊功能目前沒有啟用。

en: Newest first
zh_Hant: 最新的優先

en: No actions available
zh_Hant: 沒有可執行的操作

en: No article is selected.
zh_Hant: 未選取任何文章。

en: No articles found to display.
zh_Hant: 暫時沒有文章。

en: No articles found to display. You can assign articles to labels manually from article header context menu (applies to all selected articles) or use a filter.
zh_Hant: 本標籤下沒有文章。你可以透過文章標題上的右鍵選單（會套用到全部所選的文章）或使用過濾器的方式為文章新增標籤。

en: No articles found to mark
zh_Hant: 未找到需要標記的文章

en: No articles selected.
zh_Hant: 未選取任何文章。

en: No categories selected.
zh_Hant: 沒有選取任何類別。

en: No feed selected.
zh_Hant: 沒有選取的摘要。

en: No feeds found in <b>%s</b>.
zh_Hant: 在 <b>%s</b> 中沒有找到摘要。

en: No feeds selected.
zh_Hant: 沒有選取的摘要。

en: No file was uploaded
zh_Hant: 沒有上傳檔案

en: No filters selected.
zh_Hant: 沒有選取任何過濾器。

en: No labels selected.
zh_Hant: 沒有選擇任何標籤。

en: No matching users found.
zh_Hant: 沒有匹配的使用者。

en: No operation to perform.
zh_Hant: 沒有需要執行的操作。

en: No profiles selected.
zh_Hant: 未選擇偏好設定文件。

en: No starred articles found to display.
zh_Hant: 沒有加星標的文章。

en: No unread articles found to display.
zh_Hant: 沒有未讀文章。

en: No updated articles found to display.
zh_Hant: 沒有最新更新的文章。

en: No users defined.
zh_Hant: 沒有定義使用者。

en: No users selected.
zh_Hant: 沒有選取任何使用者。

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Not work safe (click to toggle)
zh_Hant: 不宜在工作時瀏覽（點擊開啟）

en: OPML Import
zh_Hant: OPML 匯入

en: OPML Utility
zh_Hant: OPML 工具

en: Old password is incorrect.
zh_Hant: 原密碼輸入錯誤。

en: Old password:
zh_Hant: 原始密碼：

en: Older than one day
zh_Hant: 一天以前

en: Older than one week
zh_Hant: 一個禮拜以前

en: Older than two weeks
zh_Hant: 兩個禮拜以前

en: Oldest first
zh_Hant: 最舊的優先

en: One time password:
zh_Hant: 動態密碼：

en: One time passwords / Authenticator
zh_Hant: 動態密碼/認證

en: One valid feed per line (no detection is done)
zh_Hant: 每行一個合法的RSS網址（不會進行檢測）

en: Open Preferences
zh_Hant: 打開偏好設定

en: Open in new window
zh_Hant: 在新視窗打開文章

en: Open next article
zh_Hant: 開啟下一個文章

en: Open next article (don't scroll long articles)
zh_Hant: 顯示下一篇文章（不要在長文章中捲動）

en: Open next feed
zh_Hant: 顯示下一個摘要

en: Open original article
zh_Hant: 打開原始文章

en: Open previous article
zh_Hant: 開啟上一個文章

en: Open previous article (don't scroll long articles)
zh_Hant: 顯示上一篇文章（不要在長文章中捲動）

en: Open previous feed
zh_Hant: 顯示上一個摘要

en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

en: Other actions:
zh_Hant: 其他操作：

en: PHP Information
zh_Hant: PHP訊息

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Password has been changed.
zh_Hant: 密碼更改成功。

en: Password recovery
zh_Hant: 密碼救援

en: Password:
zh_Hant: 密碼：

en: Perform Action
zh_Hant: 執行動作

en: Perform updates
zh_Hant: 執行更新

en: Performing updates to version %d
zh_Hant: 正在更新到版本 %d

en: Personal data
zh_Hant: 個人資訊

en: Personal data / Authentication
zh_Hant: 個人資料與驗證

en: Place in category:
zh_Hant: 加入到類別：

en: Please choose a profile to activate.
zh_Hant: 請選擇希望啟用的偏好設定。

en: Please choose an OPML file first.
zh_Hant: 請先選擇一個 OPML 文件。

en: Please enable embed_original plugin first.
zh_Hant: 請掀起用 embed_original擴充套件。

en: Please enable mail or mailto plugin first.
zh_Hant: 請先啟用mail或mailto擴充套件。

en: Please enter label caption:
zh_Hant: 請填寫預定義標籤的說明：

en: Please enter new score for selected articles:
zh_Hant: 請輸入所選文章的新分數：

en: Please enter new score for this article:
zh_Hant: 請輸入這篇文章的新分數：

en: Please enter username:
zh_Hant: 請輸入使用者名稱：

en: Please enter your one time password:
zh_Hant: 請輸入你的動態密碼：

en: Please note that unstarred articles might get purged on next feed update.
zh_Hant: 請注意未收藏的文章可能在下一次摘要更新時被清除。

en: Please select an image file to upload.
zh_Hant: 請選擇圖片文件上傳。

en: Please select one user.
zh_Hant: 請僅選擇一個使用者。

en: Please select only one filter.
zh_Hant: 請僅選擇一個過濾器。

en: Please select some feed first.
zh_Hant: 請先選幾個摘要吧。

en: Plugin not found
zh_Hant: 找不到擴充套件

en: Plugins
zh_Hant: 擴充套件

en: Power User
zh_Hant: 高級使用者

en: Preferences
zh_Hant: 偏好設定

en: Preferences...
zh_Hant: 偏好設定...

en: Processing category: %s
zh_Hant: 加入到類別：%s

en: Profile:
zh_Hant: 偏好：

en: Provide full-text services to core code (bookmarklets) and other plugins
zh_Hant: 為核心程式(bookmarklets)和其他擴充套件提供全文服務

en: Public OPML URL
zh_Hant: 公開的 OPML URL

en: Published
zh_Hant: 已發布

en: Published & shared articles / Generated feeds
zh_Hant: 已發布或分享的文章和產生的摘要

en: Published OPML
zh_Hant: 已發布的 OPML

en: Published OPML does not include your Tiny Tiny RSS settings, feeds that require authentication or feeds hidden from Popular feeds.
zh_Hant: 已發佈的OPML中不包含您的 Tiny Tiny RSS 設定、需要認證的摘要和最受歡迎的摘要中隱藏的摘要。

en: Published articles
zh_Hant: 已發布文章

en: Published articles can be subscribed by anyone who knows the following URL:
zh_Hant: 知道以下網址的人都可以訂閱已發佈的文章：

en: Purge articles older than
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Purge unread articles
zh_Hant: 清除未讀文章

en: Readability settings (af_readability)
zh_Hant: Readability 設定(af_readability)

en: Recent entries found in event log.
zh_Hant: 在事件日誌中找到的最近條目。

en: Recently read
zh_Hant: 閱讀紀錄

en: Reddit content settings (af_redditimgur)
zh_Hant: Reddit 內容設定 (af_redditimgur)

en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 重新整理

en: Refresh current feed
zh_Hant: 重新整理目前摘要

en: Register
zh_Hant: 註冊

en: Registered
zh_Hant: 註冊時間

en: Registration failed.
zh_Hant: 註冊失敗。

en: Regular expression, without outer delimiters (i.e. slashes)
zh_Hant: 正規表示式，沒有外部分隔符號（即斜線）

en: Related articles
zh_Hant: 相關文章

en: Remember me
zh_Hant: 記住我

en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

en: Remove category
zh_Hant: 移除類別

en: Remove category %s? Any nested feeds would be placed into Uncategorized.
zh_Hant: 要移除"%s"類別嗎？裡面所有摘要將會被放到未分類中。

en: Remove filter?
zh_Hant: 要移除過濾器嗎？

en: Remove label
zh_Hant: 移除預定義標籤

en: Remove selected
zh_Hant: 移除所選擇的

en: Remove selected categories?
zh_Hant: 移除所有選擇的類別？

en: Remove selected feeds from the archive? Feeds with stored articles will not be removed.
zh_Hant: 將選取的摘要從存檔中移除？包含已保存文章的摘要不會被移除。

en: Remove selected feeds?
zh_Hant: 移除選取的摘要？

en: Remove selected filters?
zh_Hant: 移除選定的過濾器？

en: Remove selected labels?
zh_Hant: 移除選取的預定義標籤？

en: Remove selected profiles
zh_Hant: 移除選取的偏好設定文件

en: Remove selected profiles? Active and default profiles will not be removed.
zh_Hant: 要移除選取的偏好設定文件嗎？使用中和預設的偏好設定文件不會被移除。

en: Remove selected users? Neither default admin nor your account will be removed.
zh_Hant: 移除選取的使用者？預設管理員和您的帳戶不會被移除。

en: Remove sharing for this article?
zh_Hant: 要取消分享此文章嗎？

en: Remove stored feed icon?
zh_Hant: 移除已保存的摘要圖示？

en: Removing category...
zh_Hant: 移除類別...

en: Removing feed icon...
zh_Hant: 正在移除摘要圖示...

en: Removing feed...
zh_Hant: 正在移除摘要...

en: Removing filter...
zh_Hant: 正在移除過濾器...

en: Removing selected categories...
zh_Hant: 正在移除選取的類別...

en: Removing selected feeds...
zh_Hant: 正在移除所選的摘要...

en: Removing selected filters...
zh_Hant: 正在移除選定的過濾器...

en: Removing selected labels...
zh_Hant: 正在移除選取的標籤...

en: Removing selected profiles...
zh_Hant: 正在移除所選的偏好設定文件...

en: Removing selected users...
zh_Hant: 正在移除選定的使用者...

en: Rename category to:
zh_Hant: 重新命名類別為：

en: Replace
zh_Hant: 替換

en: Replace current OPML publishing address with a new one?
zh_Hant: 將當前的 OPML 發布地址更改替換為新地址？

en: Request not authorized.
zh_Hant: 請求未經授權。

en: Reset password
zh_Hant: 重設密碼

en: Reset password of selected user?
zh_Hant: 重置選定使用者的密碼？

en: Reset selected labels to default colors?
zh_Hant: 將選取的可選標籤重置為預設顏色？

en: Reset sort order
zh_Hant: 重新排序

en: Reset to defaults
zh_Hant: 恢復到預設

en: Reset to defaults?
zh_Hant: 重置為預設狀態？

en: Resetting password for selected user...
zh_Hant: 正在重置選定使用者的密碼...

en: Return to Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_Hant: 返回 Tiny Tiny RSS

en: Return to preferences
zh_Hant: 返回偏好設定

en: Reverse headline order (oldest first)
zh_Hant: 反轉標題列表順序（最舊的在上面）

en: Reverse headlines
zh_Hant: 反向排序

en: SQL escaping test failed, check your database and PHP configuration
zh_Hant: SQL 脫出測試失敗，請檢查您的資料庫和 PHP 設定

en: SSL client certificate
zh_Hant: SSL客戶端證書

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Save action
zh_Hant: 儲存操作

en: Save and exit preferences
zh_Hant: 儲存並離開偏好設定

en: Save changes to selected feeds?
zh_Hant: 儲存對摘要的更改？

en: Save configuration
zh_Hant: 儲存設定

en: Save data
zh_Hant: 儲存資料

en: Save rule
zh_Hant: 儲存規則

en: Saving article note...
zh_Hant: 正在儲存文章註記...

en: Saving article tags...
zh_Hant: 正在儲存文章標籤...

en: Saving data...
zh_Hant: 正在儲存資料...

en: Scroll down
zh_Hant: 向下捲動

en: Scroll up
zh_Hant: 向上捲動

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: Search %s...
zh_Hant: 搜尋 %s...

en: Search results: %s
zh_Hant: 搜尋結果： %s

en: Search syntax
zh_Hant: 搜尋語法

en: Search...
zh_Hant: 搜尋...

en: Select
zh_Hant: 選擇

en: Select all articles
zh_Hant: 選擇所有文章

en: Select article under cursor
zh_Hant: 選擇滑鼠指到的文章

en: Select articles in group
zh_Hant: 選擇分組中的文章

en: Select published
zh_Hant: 選擇已發佈文章

en: Select starred
zh_Hant: 選擇星標的

en: Select unread
zh_Hant: 選擇未讀文章

en: Select...
zh_Hant: 選擇...

en: Selection toggle:
zh_Hant: 標記為：

en: Selection:
zh_Hant: 所有選取的：

en: Send daily digest of new (and unread) headlines to your e-mail address
zh_Hant: 每天將更新的和未讀的文章標題透過郵件發送摘要到您設定的信箱中

en: Send e-mail
zh_Hant: 發送郵件

en: Session failed to validate (UA changed).
zh_Hant: 無法驗證會話（UA 發生變化）。

en: Session failed to validate (password changed)
zh_Hant: 無法驗證會話（IP 錯誤）

en: Session failed to validate (schema version changed)
zh_Hant: 無法驗證會話（schema 版本發生變化）

en: Session failed to validate (user not found)
zh_Hant: 無法驗證會話（找不到使用者）

en: Set score
zh_Hant: 評分

en: Setting preference key %s to %s
zh_Hant: 將偏好按鍵從 %s 設定為 %s

en: Settings Profiles
zh_Hant: 偏好設定文件的設定

en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

en: Share article by URL
zh_Hant: 透過 URL 分享文章

en: Share by URL
zh_Hant: 透過 URL 分享

en: Share with Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_Hant: 分享 Tiny Tiny RSS 中訂閱

en: Shared URLs cleared.
zh_Hant: 分享的URL已經清除。

en: Shared article will appear in the Published feed.
zh_Hant: 共享文章將顯示在已發布的摘要中。

en: Shared articles
zh_Hant: 已分享的文章

en: Short date format
zh_Hant: 較短的日期時間格式

en: Show articles
zh_Hant: 顯示文章

en: Show as feed
zh_Hant: 以摘要顯示

en: Show content preview in headlines
zh_Hant: 在標題中顯示內容預覽

en: Show flat list of articles instead of separate panels
zh_Hant: 將文章列表展開顯示，而不是將標題和內容分別顯示

en: Show help dialog
zh_Hant: 顯示說明對話框

en: Show related articles
zh_Hant: 顯示相關文章

en: Show search dialog
zh_Hant: 顯示搜尋對話框

en: Similarity (pg_trgm)
zh_Hant: 相似度 (pg_trgm)

en: Site URL
zh_Hant: 網站 URL

en: Site URL:
zh_Hant: 網址：

en: Some feeds have update errors (click for details)
zh_Hant: 部分摘要更新錯誤（點擊了解詳情）

en: Some of the required form parameters are missing or incorrect.
zh_Hant: 表單信息不完整或不正確。

en: Some preferences are only available in default profile.
zh_Hant: 部分設定只能在預設設定檔中設定。

en: Sorry, login and email combination not found.
zh_Hant: 對不起，沒有找到符合的帳號密碼。

en: Sorry, this username is already taken.
zh_Hant: 抱歉，該使用者名已被占用。

en: Sort articles
zh_Hant: 排序文章

en: Sort feeds by unread articles count
zh_Hant: 以未讀文章數量排序摘要

en: Sort headlines by feed date
zh_Hant: 以摘要的日期排序

en: Special
zh_Hant: 特殊區域

en: Specified URL doesn't seem to contain any feeds.
zh_Hant: 指定的 URL 沒有包含任何摘要。

en: Specified URL seems to be invalid.
zh_Hant: 指定的 URL 無效。

en: Starred
zh_Hant: 星標

en: Starred articles
zh_Hant: 加星標文章

en: Stored articles
zh_Hant: 已存的文章

en: Strip all but most common HTML tags when reading articles.
zh_Hant: 閱讀文章時僅載入幾個最常用的 HTML 標籤。

en: Strip unsafe tags from articles
zh_Hant: 從文章中剔除不安全的標籤

en: Subject:
zh_Hant: 主題：

en: Submit registration
zh_Hant: 提交註冊信息

en: Subscribe
zh_Hant: 訂閱

en: Subscribe in Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_Hant: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中訂閱

en: Subscribe to %s in Tiny Tiny RSS?
zh_Hant: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中訂閱 %s ？

en: Subscribe to Feed
zh_Hant: 訂閱摘要

en: Subscribe to feed
zh_Hant: 訂閱摘要

en: Subscribe to feed...
zh_Hant: 訂閱摘要...

en: Subscribe to selected feed
zh_Hant: 訂閱選取的摘要

en: Subscribed feeds
zh_Hant: 訂閱的摘要

en: Subscribed feeds count
zh_Hant: 訂閱的摘要數量

en: Subscribed to %s
zh_Hant: 已訂閱至 %s

en: Subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh_Hant: 訂閱到 <b>%s</b>.

en: Subscribing to feeds...
zh_Hant: 正在訂閱摘要...

en: Syntax is identical to PHP <a href='http://php.net/manual/function.date.php'>date()</a> function.
zh_Hant: 語法和 PHP <a href='http://php.net/manual/function.date.php'>date()</a> 函數相同。

en: System
zh_Hant: 系統

en: System plugins
zh_Hant: 系統擴充套件

en: Tag cloud
zh_Hant: 標籤雲

en: Tags for this article (separated by commas):
zh_Hant: 本文的標籤，請用逗號分開：

en: Tags to consider NSFW (comma-separated)
zh_Hant: 不宜在工作時瀏覽的標籤（以逗號分隔）

en: Test
zh_Hant: 測試

en: The configuration was saved.
zh_Hant: 設定已儲存。

en: The following comics are currently supported:
zh_Hant: 目前支援下列漫畫：

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form
zh_Hant: 上傳的文件大小超過了 HTML form 中 MAX_FILE_SIZE 定義的限制

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
zh_Hant: 上傳的文件超過了 php.ini 中 upload_max_filesize 定義的大小

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
zh_Hant: 僅上傳成功部分檔案

en: Theme
zh_Hant: 佈景主題

en: There is no error, the file uploaded with success
zh_Hant: 沒有發生錯誤，檔案上傳成功

en: This feed requires authentication.
zh_Hant: 這個摘要需要認證。

en: This program requires XmlHttpRequest to function properly. Your browser doesn't seem to support it.
zh_Hant: 本程式需要 XmlHttpRequest 的支持。您的瀏覽器似乎不支持。

en: This program requires cookies to function properly. Your browser doesn't seem to support them.
zh_Hant: 本程式需要 cookie 支持。您的瀏覽器似乎不支持。

en: This will invalidate all previously generated feed URLs. Continue?
zh_Hant: 之前產生的摘要 URL 將會回到未認證狀態。是否繼續？

en: This will invalidate all previously shared article URLs. Continue?
zh_Hant: 之前共享文章的 URL 將會回到未認證狀態。是否繼續？

en: Time in UTC
zh_Hant: UTC時區

en: Time zone
zh_Hant: 所在時區

en: Tiny Tiny RSS data update script.
zh_Hant: Tiny Tiny RSS 資料庫是最新版。

en: Tiny Tiny RSS database needs update to the latest version (%d to %d).
zh_Hant: 您的 Tiny Tiny RSS 資料庫需要升級到最新版（%d 到 %d）。

en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

en: Title:
zh_Hant: 標題：

en: To:
zh_Hant: 收信人：

en: Toggle article expansion (combined mode)
zh_Hant: 切換文章展開（合併模式）

en: Toggle auto expand in combined mode
zh_Hant: 切換合併模式中的自動展開功能

en: Toggle combined mode
zh_Hant: 切換合併模式

en: Toggle embed original
zh_Hant: 切換為原網頁顯示

en: Toggle headline grouping
zh_Hant: 切換標題分組

en: Toggle night mode
zh_Hant: 切換夜間模式

en: Toggle published
zh_Hant: 發布此文章

en: Toggle sidebar
zh_Hant: 切換測邊欄

en: Toggle starred
zh_Hant: 加星此文章

en: Toggle unread
zh_Hant: 標記為未讀

en: Toggle widescreen mode
zh_Hant: 切換版面顯示

en: Try again
zh_Hant: 重試

en: Try to send around this time
zh_Hant: 在指定的時間發送摘要

en: Trying to change URL...
zh_Hant: 正在嘗試修改URL...

en: Trying to change address...
zh_Hant: 正在嘗試修改地址...

en: URL:
zh_Hant: URL：

en: Un/collapse current category
zh_Hant: 展開/折疊當前分類

en: Un/collapse sidebar
zh_Hant: 展開/折疊側邊欄

en: Un/hide read feeds
zh_Hant: 隱藏（顯示）已讀信息

en: Unable to move uploaded file.
zh_Hant: 無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Uncategorized
zh_Hant: 未分類

en: Unhandled exception
zh_Hant: 未處理的異常

en: Unread
zh_Hant: 未讀

en: Unshare all articles
zh_Hant: 取消所有分享

en: Unshare article
zh_Hant: 取些分享文章

en: Unsubscribe
zh_Hant: 取消訂閱

en: Unsubscribe from %s?
zh_Hant: 從 %s 取消訂閱？

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds
zh_Hant: 取消訂閱選取的摘要

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds?
zh_Hant: 從選取的摘要取消訂閱？

en: Unsubscribing from selected feeds...
zh_Hant: 取消訂閱選取的摘要...

en: Update
zh_Hant: 更新列表

en: Update daemon is enabled in configuration, but daemon process is not running, which prevents all feeds from updating. Please start the daemon process or contact instance owner.
zh_Hant: 更新進程已在配置中啟用，但守護進程沒有運行，無法抓取信息。請啟動守護進程，或聯系管理員。

en: Update daemon is taking too long to perform a feed update. This could indicate a problem like crash or a hang. Please check the daemon process or contact instance owner.
zh_Hant: 更新進程在抓取信息更新時花費了太長時間，可能已經崩潰。請檢查守護進程或聯系管理員。

en: Updates are available from Git.
zh_Hant: Git上有新的更新。

en: Updating to version %d
zh_Hant: 正在更新到版本 %d

en: Upload complete.
zh_Hant: 上傳完成。

en: Upload failed with error code %d
zh_Hant: 上傳失敗，失敗碼 %d

en: Upload failed.
zh_Hant: 上傳失敗。

en: Upload failed: icon is too big.
zh_Hant: 上傳失敗：圖示太大了。

en: Upload new icon for this feed?
zh_Hant: 為本摘要上傳一個新的圖示？

en: Uploading, please wait...
zh_Hant: 上傳中，請稍候……

en: Use default
zh_Hant: 使用預設

en: Use feed-specified date to sort headlines instead of local import date.
zh_Hant: 使用摘要中定義的時間，而非本地匯入的時間來排序。

en: Use less traffic
zh_Hant: 使用較少流量

en: Used for full-text search
zh_Hant: 用於全文搜尋

en: User
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: User %s already exists.
zh_Hant: 使用者 %s 已存在。

en: User Editor
zh_Hant: 編輯使用者信息

en: User details
zh_Hant: 使用者詳細資料

en: User not found
zh_Hant: 未找到使用者

en: User plugins
zh_Hant: 使用者擴充套件

en: Users
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: Using OPML you can export and import your feeds, filters, labels and Tiny Tiny RSS settings.
zh_Hant: 使用OPML你可以匯出或匯入摘要、過濾器、標籤和 Tiny Tiny RSS 的設定。

en: Weekly
zh_Hant: 每周

en: While hiding read feeds
zh_Hant: 當隱藏已讀的摘要

en: Widescreen is not available in combined mode.
zh_Hant: 在合併模式下無法使用寬螢幕模式。

en: With Note
zh_Hant: 筆記

en: XML validation failed: %s
zh_Hant: XML驗證失敗：%s

en: You are already subscribed to this feed.
zh_Hant: 您已經訂閱過這個摘要啦。

en: You are using default tt-rss password. Please change it in the Preferences (Personal data / Authentication).
zh_Hant: 您正在使用預設的tt-rss密碼。 請在偏好設定（個人資料與驗證）中進行更改。

en: You can disable all articles shared by unique URLs here.
zh_Hant: 您可以取消所有透過 URL 分享的文章。

en: You can override colors, fonts and layout of your currently selected theme with custom CSS declarations here.
zh_Hant: 您可以透過自訂 CSS 來更改顏色，字體和版面。

en: You can set predefined email addressed here (comma-separated list):
zh_Hant: 您可以在此設定預定義的電子郵件位址（以逗號分隔）：

en: You can share this article by the following unique URL:
zh_Hant: 您可以透過此 URL 分享本文章：

en: You can't edit this kind of feed.
zh_Hant: 您無法編輯這種類型的摘要。

en: You can't unsubscribe from the category.
zh_Hant: 您不能取消訂閱一個類別。

en: You should be able to edit the message before sending in your mail client.
zh_Hant: 在您的電子郵件客戶端發送前，您可以先編輯訊息。

en: You will need to provide valid account name and email. Password reset link will be sent to your email address.
zh_Hant: 你需要提供有效的電子郵件以及帳號名稱，密碼重設連結將以電子郵件寄給你。

en: Your OPML can be published publicly and can be subscribed by anyone who knows the URL below.
zh_Hant: 您可以公開發布您的 OPML 。網上的任何人都可以透過如下 URL 訂閱該文件。

en: Your Public OPML URL is:
zh_Hant: 你的公共 OPML URL 是：

en: Your access level is insufficient to open this tab.
zh_Hant: 您的帳號等級不夠，無法打開這個頁籤。

en: Your access level is insufficient to run this script.
zh_Hant: 此帳號等級不足，無法運行腳本。

en: Your password is at default value
zh_Hant: 您還在使用系統預設的密碼

en: Your password:
zh_Hant: 你的密碼：

en: Your personal data has been saved.
zh_Hant: 您的個人數據已儲存。

en: Your preferences are now set to default values.
zh_Hant: 你的偏好設定已經重設為預設值。

en: Your registration information is incomplete.
zh_Hant: 您的註冊信息不完整。

en: Your temporary password will be sent to the specified email. Accounts, which were not logged in once, are erased automatically 24 hours after temporary password is sent.
zh_Hant: 您的臨時密碼將被發送至您的郵箱。24小時之內沒有登錄的帳號會被自動清理。

en: Your version of MySQL is not currently supported. Please see official site for more information.
zh_Hant: 你的 MySQL 版本與本系統不相容。
    		請去官方網站查閱相關資料。

en: [Forwarded]
zh_Hant: [已轉發]

en: [No caption]
zh_Hant: [無標題]

en: [tt-rss] Password reset request
zh_Hant: [tt-rss] 密碼重設請求

en: all articles
zh_Hant: 全部文章

en: comment | comments
zh_Hant[0]: 回應

en: comments
zh_Hant: 回應

en: default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: hours
zh_Hant: 小時

en: in
zh_Hant: 在

en: inverse
zh_Hant: 反向選取

en: matches any rule
zh_Hant: 匹配任意規則

en: no tags
zh_Hant: 無標籤

en: on field
zh_Hant: 適用範圍

en: search results
zh_Hant: 搜尋結果

en: unknown type
zh_Hant: 未知類型
