Tiny Tiny RSS - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (470 entries)

en: %d archived articles
zh_CN: %d 个存档的文章

en: (%d feeds)
zh_CN: (%d 个信息源)

en: (Un)hide read feeds
zh_CN: 隐藏（显示）已读信息

en: (active)
zh_CN: （当前使用的）

en: , found:
zh_CN: ，找到：

en: 1 month old
zh_CN: 1个月前

en: 1 week old
zh_CN: 1周前

en: 2 months old
zh_CN: 2个月前

en: 2 weeks old
zh_CN: 2周前

en: 3 months old
zh_CN: 3个月前

en: <b>Hint:</b> you can drag feeds and categories around.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b> 您可以拖拽信息源和类别。

en: <b>Hint:</b> you need to fill in your login information if your feed requires authentication, except for Twitter feeds.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b>如果您的信息源需要验证，那么您需要填写登录信息。Twitter 信息源除外。

en: <b>Note:</b> not all actions may be available, depending on Tiny Tiny RSS configuration and your access level.
zh_CN: <b>提醒：</b>根据 Tiny Tiny RSS 的配置和你的访问级别不同，并非所有的动作都可以执行。

en: <li>Adding category <b>%s</b>.</li>
zh_CN: <li>添加类别：<b>%s</b>。</li>

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于……

en: Access Level
zh_CN: 访问级别

en: Access key
zh_CN: 访问密钥

en: Access key:
zh_CN: 访问密钥：

en: Access level
zh_CN: 访问级别

en: Access level:
zh_CN: 访问级别：

en: Account created successfully.
zh_CN: 帐号创建成功。

en: Actions...
zh_CN: 动作……

en: Activate profile
zh_CN: 启用偏好文件

en: Active article actions
zh_CN: 启用文章动作

en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 自动适应

en: Added user <b>%s</b> with password <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 已添加用户 <b>%s</b> ，密码为<b>%s</b>

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Articles
zh_CN: 全部文章

en: All articles
zh_CN: 全部文章

en: All done.
zh_CN: 全部完成。

en: All feeds
zh_CN: 全部信息源

en: All feeds:
zh_CN: 全部信息源：

en: Allow duplicate posts
zh_CN: 允许重复文章

en: Already subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 已经订阅到 <b>%s</b>.

en: Always display image attachments
zh_CN: 始终显示图片附件

en: Amount of articles to display at once
zh_CN: 同时显示的文章数量

en: Article Date
zh_CN: 文章发布时间

en: Article not found.
zh_CN: 找不到文章。

en: Article purging:
zh_CN: 文章清理：

en: Articles matching this filter:
zh_CN: 符合本过滤器条件的文章：

en: Articles shared by URL
zh_CN: 通过 URL 分享的文章

en: Assign label
zh_CN: 添加预定义标签

en: Assign tags
zh_CN: 添加自定义标签

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 登录密码

en: Automatically expand articles in combined mode
zh_CN: 在组合模式下自动展开文章

en: Automatically mark articles as read
zh_CN: 自动标记文章为已读

en: Available feeds
zh_CN: 可用的信息源

en: Backend sanity check failed
zh_CN: 后端完整性检查失败

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Before you can update your Twitter feeds, you must register this instance of Tiny Tiny RSS with Twitter.com.
zh_CN: 更新 Twitter 信息源之前，您必须在 Twitter.com 上注册这个 Tiny Tiny RSS 的实例。

en: Blacklisted tags
zh_CN: 被列入黑名单的标签

en: Browse categories like folders
zh_CN: 以文件夹方式浏览类别

en: Cache images locally
zh_CN: 本地缓存图片

en: Cache images locally (SimplePie only)
zh_CN: 在本地缓存图片（仅针对SimplePie）

en: Can't update this kind of feed.
zh_CN: 无法更新这种类型的信息源。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category <b>$%s</b> already exists in the database.
zh_CN: 数据库中已经有 <b>$%s</b> 这个类别。

en: Category update has been scheduled.
zh_CN: 分类更新已列入任务计划。

en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change password to
zh_CN: 更改密码为：

en: Changed password of user <b>%s</b>
    					 to <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 更改用户 <b>%s</b>
    					 的密码为 <b>%s</b>

en: Changed password of user <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 用户 <b>%s</b> 的密码已更改。

en: Check availability
zh_CN: 检查可用性

en: Check it
zh_CN: 检查一下

en: Check to enable field
zh_CN: 勾选以启用

en: Checking version...
zh_CN: 正在检查版本……

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clear all generated URLs
zh_CN: 清空所有生成的 URL

en: Clear colors
zh_CN: 清空颜色

en: Clear feed data
zh_CN: 清空信息源数据

en: Clear stored credentials
zh_CN: 清空保存的个人信息

en: Click here to register this site as a feed reader.
zh_CN: 点击此处将本站注册为信息源阅读器。

en: Click to edit
zh_CN: 点击进行编辑

en: Click to edit feed
zh_CN: 点击以编辑信息源

en: Click to register your SSL client certificate with tt-rss
zh_CN: 在 tt-rss 处注册您的 SSL 证书

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭本窗口

en: Collapse feedlist
zh_CN: 收缩信息列表

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_CN: 折叠侧边栏

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Combined feed display
zh_CN: 合并显示模式

en: Comments?
zh_CN: 评论些什么？

en: Configuration check failed
zh_CN: 配置检查失败

en: Confirm marking feed as read
zh_CN: 标记信息源为已读之前弹出确认

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Congratulations! You have successfully registered with Twitter.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您已经成功通过 Twitter 注册。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content filtering
zh_CN: 内容过滤

en: Could not connect to Twitter. Refresh the page or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法连接 Twitter 。请刷新页面或过会儿重试。

en: Could not create user <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 无法创建用户 <b>%s</b>

en: Could not display feed: query failed. Please check label match syntax or local configuration.
zh_CN: 无法显示信息源：查询失败。请核对标签匹配语法或本地配置。

en: Could not find necessary schema file, need version:
zh_CN: 无法找到必要的表结构文件，需要版本：

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 无法订阅 <b>%s</b>。

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.<br>Can't download the Feed URL.
zh_CN: 无法订阅 <b>%s</b>。<br>无法下载信息源的 URL。

en: Could not update database
zh_CN: 无法更新数据库

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create category
zh_CN: 创建类别

en: Create filter
zh_CN: 创建过滤器

en: Create filter...
zh_CN: 创建过滤器……

en: Create label
zh_CN: 创建预定义标签

en: Create label...
zh_CN: 创建预定义标签……

en: Create link
zh_CN: 创建链接

en: Create new account
zh_CN: 创建新的帐号

en: Create profile
zh_CN: 创建偏好文件

en: Create user
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Created filter <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 创建过滤器 <b>%s</b>

en: Created label <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 创建预定义标签 <b>%s</b>

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customize CSS stylesheet to your liking
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS 样式

en: Customize stylesheet
zh_CN: 自定义样式

en: DOMXML extension is not found. It is required for PHP versions below 5.
zh_CN: 未检测到 DOMXML 扩展。PHP 5以下的版本需要用到本扩展。

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Database Updater
zh_CN: 数据库更新管理器

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default interval
zh_CN: 默认间隔

en: Default interval between feed updates
zh_CN: 信息源更新的默认时间间隔

en: Default profile
zh_CN: 默认偏好设置

en: Delete article
zh_CN: 删除文章

en: Denied. Your access level is insufficient to access this page.
zh_CN: 错误，您的访问级别不够访问本页面。

en: Deselect all articles
zh_CN: 取消选择所有文章

en: Desired login:
zh_CN: 希望使用的用户名：

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

en: Disable updates
zh_CN: 禁用更新

en: Dismiss read articles
zh_CN: 不再显示已读文章

en: Dismiss selected articles
zh_CN: 不再显示所选的文章

en: Display URL
zh_CN: 显示 URL

en: Display entries
zh_CN: 显示条目

en: Display expanded list of feed articles, instead of separate displays for headlines and article content
zh_CN: 将文章列表展开显示，而不是将标题和内容分别显示

en: Display this help dialog
zh_CN: 显示本帮助对话框

en: Do not show images in articles
zh_CN: 不要显示文章中的图片

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Drag the link below to your browser toolbar, open the feed you're interested in in your browser and click on the link to subscribe to it.
zh_CN: 将以下链接拖拽至您的浏览器工具条，在浏览器中打开您想看的信息源，然后点击链接以订阅。

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: ERROR!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Each 12 hours
zh_CN: 每12小时

en: Each 15 minutes
zh_CN: 每15分钟

en: Each 30 minutes
zh_CN: 每30分钟

en: Each 4 hours
zh_CN: 每4小时

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit categories
zh_CN: 编辑类别

en: Edit feed
zh_CN: 编辑信息源

en: Edit feed categories
zh_CN: 编辑信息源类别

en: Edit selected feeds
zh_CN: 编辑选定的信息源

en: Edit subscription options
zh_CN: 编辑订阅选项

en: Edit tags
zh_CN: 编辑自定义标签

en: Edit this feed...
zh_CN: 编辑信息源……

en: Email article
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送文章

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: Enable categories
zh_CN: 启用类别

en: Enable e-mail digest
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件摘要

en: Enable external API
zh_CN: 允许使用外部 API

en: Enable feed categories
zh_CN: 启用信息源分类

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Entered passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不一致。

en: Error while parsing document.
zh_CN: 解析文档时发生错误。

en: Error: please upload OPML file.
zh_CN: 错误：请上传 OPML 文件。

en: Exit preferences
zh_CN: 退出偏好设置

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Feed
zh_CN: 信息源

en: Feed Title
zh_CN: 信息源标题

en: Feed URL
zh_CN: 信息源 URL

en: Feed actions
zh_CN: 信息源动作

en: Feed actions:
zh_CN: 信息源操作：

en: Feed archive
zh_CN: 信息源存档

en: Feed not found.
zh_CN: 找不到信息源。

en: Feed update has been scheduled.
zh_CN: 信息源更新的任务计划已制定。

en: Feeds
zh_CN: 信息源

en: Feeds with errors
zh_CN: 有错误的信息源

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Finished. Performed <b>%d</b> update(s) up to schema
    			version <b>%d</b>.
zh_CN: 完成。完成了 <b>%d</b> 个更新，
    			表结构版本升级至 <b>%d</b>。

en: Firefox integration
zh_CN: Firefox 集成

en: Focus search (if present)
zh_CN: 进入搜索框（页面中存在的情况）

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前端：

en: Found schema version: <b>%d</b>, required: <b>%d</b>.
zh_CN: 发现新版本的表结构：<b>%d</b>，需要的版本：<b>%d</b>。

en: Fresh articles
zh_CN: 最新更新的文章

en: From:
zh_CN: 发信人：

en: Frontend sanity check failed.
zh_CN: 前端完整性检查失败。

en: Full name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Generate new URL
zh_CN: 生成一个新的 URL

en: Generate new key
zh_CN: 生成新的密钥

en: Go to...
zh_CN: 跳转至……

en: Group headlines in virtual feeds
zh_CN: 对虚拟源中的文章按源分组

en: Hello,
zh_CN: 你好，

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help topic not found.
zh_CN: 未找到帮助主题。

en: Hide feeds with no unread messages
zh_CN: 隐藏没有未读信息的信息源

en: Hide from Popular feeds
zh_CN: 从最受欢迎的信息源中隐藏

en: Hide read articles and feeds
zh_CN: 隐藏已读的文章和信息源

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: How much is two plus two:
zh_CN: 二加二等于几：

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: If viewing category, (un)collapse it
zh_CN: 查看类别时将其折叠/展开

en: Ignore Scoring
zh_CN: 忽略评分

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Importing OPML...
zh_CN: 导入 OPML ……

en: Importing using DOMDocument.
zh_CN: 通过 DOMDocument 导入。

en: Importing using DOMXML.
zh_CN: 通过 DOMXML 导入。

en: Inactive feeds
zh_CN: 很久不活跃的信息源

en: Include in e-mail digest
zh_CN: 包含电子邮件摘要

en: Include settings
zh_CN: 包含设置

en: Incorrect database schema version. &lt;a href='db-updater.php'&gt;Please update&lt;/a&gt;.
zh_CN: 数据库表结构版本错误。&lt;a href='db-updater.php'&gt;请更新&lt;/a&gt;。

en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: Instance URL
zh_CN: 实例 URL：

en: Inverse match
zh_CN: 反向匹配

en: Invert article selection
zh_CN: 反选文章

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcuts help
zh_CN: 快捷键帮助

en: Labels
zh_CN: 预定义标签

en: Last connected
zh_CN: 上次连接

en: Last logged in
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: Last login
zh_CN: 最后登陆

en: Last update:
zh_CN: 上次更新：

en: Limit search to:
zh_CN: 限制搜索条件：

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link instance
zh_CN: 链接实例

en: Linked
zh_CN: 链接

en: Loading, please wait...
zh_CN: 读取中，请稍等……

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login
zh_CN: 登陆

en: Login with an SSL certificate
zh_CN: 使用 SSL 证书登录

en: Login:
zh_CN: 登陆：

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Long date format
zh_CN: 长时间格式

en: Look for
zh_CN: 查找

en: Manage profiles
zh_CN: 管理偏好文件

en: Manual purge
zh_CN: 手动清除

en: Mark all feeds as read
zh_CN: 标记所有信息源为已读

en: Mark articles below/above active one as read
zh_CN: 将当前项以下/以上的文章标记为已读

en: Mark articles in e-mail digest as read
zh_CN: 将邮件摘要中的文章标记为已读

en: Mark as read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark feed as read
zh_CN: 标记信息源为已读

en: Mark posts as updated on content change
zh_CN: 将内容更改过的文章标记为已更新状态

en: Mark updated articles as unread
zh_CN: 将已更新的文章标记为未读

en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Match:
zh_CN: 匹配：

en: Maximum age of fresh articles (in hours)
zh_CN: 最新更新文章的保鲜期（以小时为单位）

en: More actions...
zh_CN: 更多动作……

en: More feeds
zh_CN: 更多信息源

en: Move between articles
zh_CN: 在文章之间移动

en: Move between feeds
zh_CN: 在信息源之间移动

en: Multiple and inverse matching are supported. All matching filters are considered when article is being imported and all actions executed in sequence. Inverse matching reverts matching result, e.g. filter matching XYZZY in title with inverse flag will match all articles, except those containing string XYZZY in title.
zh_CN: 支持多项匹配和反向匹配。当文章被导入时，所有的匹配过滤器会被依次执行。反向匹配会将匹配结果反转，比如反向匹配 XYZZY 这个关键字的情况将会匹配所有标题中不包含 XYZZY 的文章。

en: Multiple articles
zh_CN: 多个文章

en: Multiple articles actions
zh_CN: 多文章动作

en: My Feeds
zh_CN: 我的信息源

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Never purge
zh_CN: 从不清理

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 请输入一个新密码。

en: New user registrations are administratively disabled.
zh_CN: 新用户注册功能被管理员禁用。

en: New user registrations are currently closed.
zh_CN: 用户注册功能目前没有启用。

en: New version of Tiny Tiny RSS is available (%s).
zh_CN: Tiny Tiny RSS 有可用的新版本 (%s)。

en: New version of Tiny Tiny RSS is available!
zh_CN: Tiny Tiny RSS 有新版本啦！

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No articles matching this filter has been found.
zh_CN: 本过滤器下没有匹配到文章。

en: No feed categories defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义过的信息源类别。

en: No feeds found in <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 在 <b>%s</b> 中没有找到信息源。

en: No feeds found.
zh_CN: 未找到信息源。

en: No matching users found.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的用户。

en: No operation to perform.
zh_CN: 没有需要执行的操作。

en: No users defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义用户。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Note: Only main settings profile can be migrated using OPML.
zh_CN: 提醒：OPML 仅可用于默认偏好文件的迁移。

en: Note: Published OPML does not include your Tiny Tiny RSS settings, feeds that require authentication or feeds hidden from Popular feeds.
zh_CN: 提醒：公开发布的 OPML 不会包含您的 Tiny Tiny RSS 配置文件、需要认证才能获取的信息源、以及从最受欢迎的信息源中隐藏的信息源。

en: Nothing found (click to reload feed).
zh_CN: 啥也没找到（点击以重新加载信息源）。

en: Notice
zh_CN: 提示

en: Notifying <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 提醒 <b>%s</b>。

en: OK!
zh_CN: OK！

en: OPML Utility
zh_CN: OPML 工具

en: Old password
zh_CN: 原密码

en: Old password cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 请输入之前使用的密码。

en: Old password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 原密码输入错误。

en: On catchup show next feed
zh_CN: 自动显示下一个信息源

en: Open article in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开文章

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Other Feeds
zh_CN: 其他信息源

en: Other actions
zh_CN: 其他动作

en: Other actions:
zh_CN: 其他操作：

en: Other interface tips are available in the Tiny Tiny RSS wiki.
zh_CN: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 的维基上可以找到其他界面技巧。

en: Panel actions
zh_CN: 版面动作

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password has been changed.
zh_CN: 密码更改成功。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Perform Action
zh_CN: 执行动作

en: Perform updates
zh_CN: 执行更新

en: Performing updates...
zh_CN: 正在更新……

en: Personal data
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Place in category:
zh_CN: 加入到类别：

en: Please backup your database before proceeding.
zh_CN: 执行下一步前请先备份数据库。

en: Popular feeds
zh_CN: 最受欢迎的信息源

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Press any key to close this window.
zh_CN: 按任意键关闭本窗口。

en: Public OPML URL
zh_CN: 公开的 OPML URL

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publish article
zh_CN: 发布文章

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Published & shared articles and generated feeds
zh_CN: 已发布、已分享的文章和生成的信息源

en: Published articles
zh_CN: 已发布文章

en: Published articles and generated feeds
zh_CN: 已发布的文章和生成的信息源

en: Published articles are exported as a public RSS feed and can be subscribed by anyone who knows the URL specified below.
zh_CN: 已发布的文章将会输出为公开的 RSS 信息源，网上的任何人可以通过如下 URL 进行订阅。

en: Purge old posts after this number of days (0 - disables)
zh_CN: 清除多少天之前的文章？（0为不启用）

en: Purge unread articles
zh_CN: 清除未读文章

en: Refresh active feed
zh_CN: 刷新活动的信息源

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register with Twitter
zh_CN: 通过 Twitter 注册

en: Register with Twitter.com
zh_CN: 在 Twitter.com 上注册

en: Registered
zh_CN: 注册时间

en: Registration failed.
zh_CN: 注册失败。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove selected categories
zh_CN: 移除选定的类别

en: Remove selected profiles
zh_CN: 移除选中的偏好文件

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Request not authorized.
zh_CN: 请求未经授权。

en: Rescore articles
zh_CN: 为文章重新评分

en: Rescore feed
zh_CN: 为信息源重新评分

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset sort order
zh_CN: 重置排序

en: Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 恢复到默认

en: Resets PubSubHubbub subscription status for push-enabled feeds.
zh_CN: 为启用推送的信息源重置 PubSubHubbub 订阅。

en: Resubscribe to push updates
zh_CN: 重新订阅以推送更新

en: Return to Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_CN: 返回 Tiny Tiny RSS

en: Return to preferences
zh_CN: 返回偏好设置

en: Reverse headline order (oldest first)
zh_CN: 反转标题列表顺序（最旧的在上面）

en: Reverse headlines order
zh_CN: 反向排序

en: Right-to-left content
zh_CN: 右至左的内容

en: SQL escaping test failed, check your database and PHP configuration
zh_CN: SQL 脱出测试失败，请检查您的数据库和 PHP 设置。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save data
zh_CN: 保存信息

en: Schema upgrade impossible. Please update Tiny Tiny RSS files to the newer version and continue.
zh_CN: 无法升级表结构。请将 Tiny Tiny RSS 更新到最新版本之后再来尝试。

en: Score
zh_CN: 评分

en: Scroll article content
zh_CN: 滚动文章内容

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索……

en: See also:
zh_CN: 另请参考：

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select all articles
zh_CN: 选择所有文章

en: Select article under mouse cursor
zh_CN: 选择鼠标指向的文章

en: Select by tags...
zh_CN: 通过自定义标签选择……

en: Select item(s) by tags
zh_CN: 通过自定义标签选择

en: Select theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: Select unread articles
zh_CN: 选择未读文章

en: Send e-mail
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Set starred
zh_CN: 加星标

en: Setting preference key %s to %s
zh_CN: 将偏好按键从 %s 设置为 %s

en: Short date format
zh_CN: 短时间格式

en: Show articles
zh_CN: 显示文章

en: Show content preview in headlines list
zh_CN: 在标题列表中显示内容预览

en: Show images in posts
zh_CN: 在帖子里显示图像

en: Show search dialog
zh_CN: 显示搜索对话框

en: Show special feeds when hiding read feeds
zh_CN: 隐藏已读信息之后显示特殊区域的内容

en: Show tag cloud...
zh_CN: 显示标签云……

en: Sorry, this username is already taken.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该用户名已被占用。

en: Sort articles
zh_CN: 排序文章

en: Sort feeds by unread articles count
zh_CN: 以未读文章数量排序信息源

en: Sort feeds by unread count
zh_CN: 以未读文章数量排列信息源

en: Sort headlines by feed date
zh_CN: 以信息源的日期排序

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊区域

en: Starred
zh_CN: 加星标的

en: Starred articles
zh_CN: 加星标文章

en: Stored feeds
zh_CN: 保存的信息源

en: Strip all but most common HTML tags when reading articles.
zh_CN: 仅加载几个最常用的 HTML 标签

en: Strip unsafe tags from articles
zh_CN: 从文章中剔除不安全的标签

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Submit registration
zh_CN: 提交注册信息

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe in Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_CN: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中订阅

en: Subscribe to %s in Tiny Tiny RSS?
zh_CN: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中订阅 %s ？

en: Subscribe to feed
zh_CN: 订阅信息源

en: Subscribe to feed...
zh_CN: 订阅信息源……

en: Subscribe to selected feed
zh_CN: 订阅选中的信息源

en: Subscribed feeds
zh_CN: 订阅的信息源

en: Subscribed feeds count
zh_CN: 订阅的信息源数量

en: Subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 订阅到 <b>%s</b>.

en: Subscribing using bookmarklet
zh_CN: 通过书签订阅

en: Supported actions are: filter (do not import) article, mark article as read, set starred, assign tag(s), and set score. Filters can be defined globally and for some specific feed.
zh_CN: 支持的动作包括：过滤文章（不导入），标记文章为已读，加注星标，加注自定义标签，进行评分。过滤器可以全局设置，也可以针对指定的信息源设置。

en: Switch to digest...
zh_CN: 切换至摘要……

en: Tag Cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

en: Tag cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

en: Tags for this article (separated by commas):
zh_CN: 本文的标签，请用逗号分开：

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: The configuration was saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: These feeds have not been updated because of errors:
zh_CN: 信息源因为如下错误未能更新：

en: These feeds have not been updated with new content for 3 months (oldest first):
zh_CN: 以下信息源已经有三个月没有内容更新了（最旧的在最上）：

en: This Tiny Tiny RSS site can be used as a Firefox Feed Reader by clicking the link below.
zh_CN: 点击如下链接，可以将本 Tiny Tiny RSS 站点作为一个 Firefox 阅读器使用。

en: This feed
zh_CN: 本信息源

en: This feed requires authentication.
zh_CN: 这个信息源需要认证

en: This option enables marking articles as read automatically while you scroll article list.
zh_CN: 在滚动页面的同时自动将文章标记为已读。

en: This option enables sending daily digest of new (and unread) headlines on your configured e-mail address
zh_CN: 每天将更新的和未读的文章标题通过邮件发送摘要到您设置的邮箱中

en: This option is useful when you are reading several planet-type aggregators with partially colliding userbase. When disabled, it forces same posts from different feeds to appear only once.
zh_CN: 您可能订阅了一些聚合类型的信息源，这种情况下可能遇到同一用户的文章在不同源多次出现。当该选项被禁用时，来自不同 RSS 源的同一文章将只会显示一次。

en: This program requires XmlHttpRequest to function properly. Your browser doesn't seem to support it.
zh_CN: 本程序需要 XmlHttpRequest 的支持。您的浏览器似乎不支持。

en: This program requires cookies to function properly. Your browser doesn't seem to support them.
zh_CN: 本程序需要 cookie 支持。您的浏览器似乎不支持。

en: Tiny Tiny RSS database is up to date.
zh_CN: Tiny Tiny RSS 数据库是最新版。

en: Tiny Tiny RSS has support for filtering (or processing) articles. Filtering is done once, when new article is imported to the database from the newsfeed, specified field is matched against regular expression and some action is taken. Regular expression matching is case-insensitive.
zh_CN: Tiny Tiny RSS 支持文章过滤。过滤在文章导入数据库的时候完成，指定的内容在与正则表达式匹配后会执行指定的动作。正则表达式区分大小写。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title or Content
zh_CN: 标题或内容

en: Title or content
zh_CN: 标题或内容

en: To:
zh_CN: 收信人：

en: Toggle published
zh_CN: 锁定发布的项

en: Toggle starred
zh_CN: 锁定加星标的项

en: Toggle unread
zh_CN: 锁定未读项

en: Top 25 feeds
zh_CN: 前25位的信息源

en: Twitter OAuth
zh_CN: Twitter OAuth 认证

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Unknown option: %s
zh_CN: 未知选项： %s

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Unshare all articles
zh_CN: 取消所有分享

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds
zh_CN: 取消订阅选中的信息源

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新列表

en: Update daemon is enabled in configuration, but daemon process is not running, which prevents all feeds from updating. Please start the daemon process or contact instance owner.
zh_CN: 更新进程已在配置中启用，但守护进程没有运行，无法抓取信息。请启动守护进程，或联系管理员。

en: Update daemon is taking too long to perform a feed update. This could indicate a problem like crash or a hang. Please check the daemon process or contact instance owner.
zh_CN: 更新进程在抓取信息更新时花费了太长时间，可能已经崩溃。请检查守护进程或联系管理员。

en: Updated
zh_CN: 有更新的

en: Updating to version %d...
zh_CN: 正在更新到 %d 版本……

en: Use default
zh_CN: 使用默认

en: Use feed-specified date to sort headlines instead of local import date.
zh_CN: 使用信息源中定义的时间，而非本地导入的时间来排序。

en: Use one access key for both linked instances.
zh_CN: 为两个相联的实例使用一个访问密钥。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User <b>%s</b> already exists.
zh_CN: 用户 <b>%s</b> 已存在。

en: User Editor
zh_CN: 编辑用户信息

en: User details
zh_CN: 用户详细资料

en: User not found
zh_CN: 未找到用户

en: User timezone
zh_CN: 用户所在时区

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Using OPML you can export and import your feeds and Tiny Tiny RSS settings.
zh_CN: 您可以用 OPML 进行信息源和 Tiny Tiny RSS 偏好设置的导出导入。

en: View as RSS
zh_CN: 以 RSS 形式阅读

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: When "Mark as read" button is clicked in toolbar, automatically open next feed with unread articles.
zh_CN: 当工具栏上 "标记为已读 " 按钮被点击时，自动打开下一个信息源中的未读文章。

en: When auto-detecting tags in articles these tags will not be applied (comma-separated list).
zh_CN: 自动检测文章标签时，这些标签将被忽略（半角逗号隔开的列表）。

en: When this option is enabled, headlines in Special feeds and Labels are grouped by feeds
zh_CN: 选择本项可让特殊区域和预定义标签中的文章标题以信息源顺序排列

en: Which Tags?
zh_CN: 哪些标签？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can connect other instances of Tiny Tiny RSS to this one to share Popular feeds. Link to this instance of Tiny Tiny RSS by using this URL:
zh_CN: 您可以与其他的 Tiny Tiny RSS 实例相联，以共享最受欢迎的信息源列表。通过这个 URL 为本实例建立链接：

en: You can disable all articles shared by unique URLs here.
zh_CN: 您可以取消所有通过 URL 分享的文章。

en: You can override colors, fonts and layout of your currently selected theme with custom CSS declarations here. <a target="_blank" class="visibleLink" href="%s">This file</a> can be used as a baseline.
zh_CN: 您可以通过自定义 CSS 来更改颜色，字体和版式。具体可参考 <a target="_blank" class="visibleLink" href="%s">本文件</a>。

en: You can share this article by the following unique URL:
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下唯一 URL 分享本文：

en: You can view this feed as RSS using the following URL:
zh_CN: 您可以通过如下 URL 以 RSS 方式查看本信息源：

en: You have been successfully registered with Twitter.com and should be able to access your Twitter feeds.
zh_CN: 您已经成功在 Twitter.com 上注册并获取您的 Twitter 信息源的访问权。

en: Your OPML can be published publicly and can be subscribed by anyone who knows the URL below.
zh_CN: 您可以公开发布您的 OPML 。网上的任何人都可以通过如下 URL 订阅该文件。

en: Your Public OPML URL is:
zh_CN: 你的公共 OPML URL 是：

en: Your Tiny Tiny RSS database needs update to the latest version (<b>%d</b> to <b>%d</b>).
zh_CN: 您的 Tiny Tiny RSS 数据库需要升级到最新版（<b>%d</b> 到 <b>%d</b>）。

en: Your access level is insufficient to open this tab.
zh_CN: 您的访问级别不够，无法打开这个舌签。

en: Your access level is insufficient to run this script.
zh_CN: 访问级别不足，无法运行脚本。

en: Your browser doesn't support Javascript, which is required
    			for this application to function properly. Please check your
    			browser settings.
zh_CN: 本页面需要JavaScript支持。
    			请检查您的浏览器设置。

en: Your database schema is from a newer version of Tiny Tiny RSS.
zh_CN: 您的数据库表结构来自一个较新版本的 Tiny Tiny RSS。

en: Your password is at default value, please change it.
zh_CN: 您还在使用系统默认的密码，请修改。

en: Your personal data has been saved.
zh_CN: 您的个人数据已保存。

en: Your registration information is incomplete.
zh_CN: 您的注册信息不完整。

en: Your request could not be completed.
zh_CN: 您的请求无法完成。

en: Your temporary password will be sent to the specified email. Accounts, which were not logged in once, are erased automatically 24 hours after temporary password is sent.
zh_CN: 您的临时密码将被发送至您的邮箱。24小时之内没有登录的帐号会被自动清理。

en: Your version of MySQL is not currently supported. Please see
    		official site for more information.
zh_CN: 你的 MySQL 版本与本程序不兼容。
    		请去官方网站查阅相关信息。

en: [Forwarded]
zh_CN: [已转发]

en: [tt-rss] Password change notification
zh_CN: [tt-rss] 密码更换提醒

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: before
zh_CN: 之前

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: is already imported.
zh_CN: 已经导入过。

en: limit:
zh_CN: 限制：

en: match on
zh_CN: 匹配

en: no tags
zh_CN: 无标签

en: using
zh_CN: 使用

en: with parameters:
zh_CN: 指定参数：
