Tiny Tiny RSS - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (689 entries)

en: %d article selected | %d articles selected
zh_CN[0]: %d 篇文章被选定

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: %d min
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: %s (%d rule) | %s (%d rules)
zh_CN[0]: %s (%d 规则)

en: %s (+%d action) | %s (+%d actions)
zh_CN[0]: %s (+%d 操作)

en: %s can be accessed via the following secret URL:
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下唯一 URL 分享%s：

en: (%d day) | (%d days)
zh_CN[0]: (%d 天)

en: (%d days)
zh_CN: (%d 天)

en: (%d feed) | (%d feeds)
zh_CN[0]: (%d 个信息源)

en: (Un)collapse
zh_CN: 收起/展开

en: (Un)hide read feeds
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示 已读

en: (active)
zh_CN: （当前使用的）

en: (append)
zh_CN: (附加)

en: (inverse)
zh_CN: (反选)

en: 1 month old
zh_CN: 1个月前

en: 1 week old
zh_CN: 1周前

en: 12 hours
zh_CN: 每12小时

en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 每15分钟

en: 2 months old
zh_CN: 2个月前

en: 2 weeks old
zh_CN: 2周前

en: 3 months old
zh_CN: 3个月前

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 每30分钟

en: 4 hours
zh_CN: 每4小时

en: <b>Hint:</b> you need to fill in your login information if your feed requires authentication, except for Twitter feeds.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b>如果您的信息源需要验证，那么您需要填写登录信息。Twitter 信息源除外。

en: <strong>days</strong> (0 disables)
zh_CN: <strong>天</strong>(0 表示关闭)

en: Access Level
zh_CN: 访问级别

en: Access level:
zh_CN: 访问级别:

en: Access level:
zh_CN: 访问级别:

en: Actions...
zh_CN: 操作...

en: Activate profile
zh_CN: 启用偏好文件

en: Activate selected profile?
zh_CN: 启用选中的偏好文件？

en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 自动适应

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add action
zh_CN: 添加操作

en: Add category
zh_CN: 增加分类

en: Add rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Added user %s with password %s
zh_CN: 已添加用户%s ，密码为%s

en: Adding feed: %s
zh_CN: 添加信息源: %s

en: Adding filter %s...
zh_CN: 增加过滤器%s...

en: Adding label %s
zh_CN: 添加预定义标签%s

en: Adding user...
zh_CN: 添加用户...

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: After marking one as read
zh_CN: 将这个信息源标记为已读以后

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Articles
zh_CN: 全部文章

en: All articles
zh_CN: 全部文章

en: All feeds
zh_CN: 全部信息源

en: All feeds:
zh_CN: 全部信息源：

en: Allow duplicate articles
zh_CN: 允许重复的文章

en: Allows accessing this account through the API
zh_CN: 允许外部客户端通过 API 来访问该账户

en: Already subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 已经订阅到 <b>%s</b>.

en: Always display image attachments
zh_CN: 始终显示图片附件

en: Always expand articles
zh_CN: 始终展开文章

en: Always show special feeds
zh_CN: 始终显示特殊信息源

en: Amount of articles to display at once
zh_CN: 同时显示的文章数量

en: App passwords
zh_CN: APP密码

en: Append content
zh_CN: 附加内容

en: Append to summary, instead of replacing it
zh_CN: 附加到摘要,而不是替换它

en: Apply actions
zh_CN: 应用操作

en: Archived articles
zh_CN: 存档的文章

en: Article
zh_CN: 全部文章

en: Article URL:
zh_CN: 文章网址：

en: Article not found.
zh_CN: 找不到文章。

en: Article purging:
zh_CN: 文章清理：

en: Article selection
zh_CN: 文章选择

en: Articles
zh_CN: 文章

en: Assign label
zh_CN: 添加预定义标签

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 登录认证

en: Authentication module used for this session (<b>%s</b>) does not provide an ability to set passwords.
zh_CN: 用于此会话的身份验证模块(<b>%s</b>)不提供设置密码的功能。

en: Automatically show next feed
zh_CN: 自动显示下一个信息源

en: Available feeds
zh_CN: 可用的信息源

en: Backend sanity check failed.
zh_CN: 后端完整性检查失败.

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Batch subscribe
zh_CN: 批量订阅

en: Blacklisted tags
zh_CN: 被列入黑名单的标签

en: Bookmarklets
zh_CN: 小书签

en: Cache media
zh_CN: 媒体缓存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel active search
zh_CN: 取消活动搜索

en: Cancel search
zh_CN: 取消搜索

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category title:
zh_CN: 分类标题:

en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Changed password of user %s to %s
zh_CN: 用户%s ，密码修改为%s

en: Changing your current password will disable OTP.
zh_CN: 更改当前密码会使 OTP 动态口令失效。

en: Check to enable field
zh_CN: 勾选以启用

en: Choose file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clear all generated URLs
zh_CN: 清空所有生成的 URL

en: Clear colors
zh_CN: 清空颜色

en: Clear data
zh_CN: 清空数据

en: Clear event log?
zh_CN: 清空事件日志?

en: Clear stored data for this plugin?
zh_CN: 清除本插件已保存的数据？

en: Clearing URLs...
zh_CN: 清理 URLs...

en: Click to close
zh_CN: 点击关闭

en: Click to edit
zh_CN: 点击进行编辑

en: Click to edit feed
zh_CN: 点击以编辑信息源

en: Click to expand article
zh_CN: 点击展开文章

en: Click to open next unread feed.
zh_CN: 点击打开下一个未读信息源。

en: Clicking the following link to invoke your mail client:
zh_CN: 点击下面链接来启动你的邮件客户端：

en: Close article
zh_CN: 关闭文章

en: Close this dialog
zh_CN: 关闭此对话框

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭本窗口

en: Close/collapse article
zh_CN: 关闭/折叠文章

en: Collapse article
zh_CN: 折叠文章

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Combine
zh_CN: 合并

en: Combine selected filters?
zh_CN: 合并选定的过滤器？

en: Combined mode
zh_CN: 合并模式

en: Communication problem with server.
zh_CN: 连接服务器出错.

en: Completed.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Configuration check failed
zh_CN: 配置检查失败

en: Configuration saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Configuration saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存.

en: Confirm marking feeds as read
zh_CN: 标记信息源为已读之前弹出确认

en: Confirm password:
zh_CN: 确认密码:

en: Content:
zh_CN: 内容:

en: Could not change URL.
zh_CN: 无法更改网址。

en: Could not change feed URL.
zh_CN: 无法更改信息源网址。

en: Could not create user %s
zh_CN: 无法创建用户 %s

en: Could not display feed: query failed. Please check label match syntax or local configuration.
zh_CN: 无法显示信息源：查询失败。请核对标签匹配语法或本地配置。

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 无法订阅到 <b>%s</b>。

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.<br>Can't download the Feed URL.
zh_CN: 无法订阅 <b>%s</b>。<br>无法下载信息源的 URL。

en: Couldn't download the specified URL: %s
zh_CN: 无法从指定的网址下载:%s

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Filter
zh_CN: 创建过滤器

en: Create filter
zh_CN: 创建过滤器

en: Create label
zh_CN: 创建预定义标签

en: Create profile
zh_CN: 创建偏好文件

en: Create user
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Created label <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 创建预定义标签 <b>%s</b>

en: Creating category...
zh_CN: 创建分类...

en: Creating profile...
zh_CN: 创建偏好文件...

en: Current server time: %s
zh_CN: 当前服务器系统时间: %s (UTC)

en: Currently enabled for (click to edit):
zh_CN: 当前启用（点击编辑）:

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customize stylesheet
zh_CN: 自定义样式

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Data saved (%s, %d)
zh_CN: 数据已保存 (%s, %d)

en: Data saved.
zh_CN: 数据已保存.

en: Database Updater
zh_CN: 数据库更新管理器

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Debug feed
zh_CN: 调试信息源

en: Debug feed update
zh_CN: 信息源更新调试

en: Debug viewfeed()
zh_CN: 调试 viewfeed()

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default interval
zh_CN: 默认间隔

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default profile
zh_CN: 默认偏好设置

en: Default update interval
zh_CN: 默认更新间隔

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %d selected article in %s? | Delete %d selected articles in %s?
zh_CN[0]: 删除%d,在%s选中的文章?

en: Delete %d selected article? | Delete %d selected articles?
zh_CN[0]: 删除选中的 %d 篇文章？

en: Denied. Your access level is insufficient to access this page.
zh_CN: 错误，您的访问级别不够访问本页面。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Deselect everything
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Detect automatically
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Digest
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Disable OTP
zh_CN: 禁用 OTP 动态口令

en: Disable updates
zh_CN: 禁用更新

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Display URL
zh_CN: 显示 URL

en: Display article URL
zh_CN: 显示网址

en: Display published OPML URL
zh_CN: 公开的 OPML 地址

en: Do not embed media
zh_CN: 不要嵌入图片

en: Does not display images in articles, reduces automatic refreshes.
zh_CN: 不显示文章中的图片，减少自动刷新。

en: Drag the link below to your browser toolbar, open the feed you're interested in in your browser and click on the link to subscribe to it.
zh_CN: 将以下链接拖拽至您的浏览器工具条，在浏览器中打开您想看的信息源，然后点击链接以订阅。

en: Duplicate feed: %s
zh_CN: 重复的信息源:%s

en: Duplicate label: %s
zh_CN: 重复预定义标签: %s

en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Feed
zh_CN: 编辑信息源

en: Edit Multiple Feeds
zh_CN: 编辑多个信息源

en: Edit action
zh_CN: 编辑动作

en: Edit article Tags
zh_CN: 编辑文章的自定义标签

en: Edit article note
zh_CN: 编辑文章注记

en: Edit category
zh_CN: 编辑分类

en: Edit feed
zh_CN: 编辑信息源

en: Edit rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: Edit selected feeds
zh_CN: 编辑选定的信息源

en: Edit subscription options
zh_CN: 编辑订阅选项

en: Edit tags
zh_CN: 编辑自定义标签

en: Edit this feed...
zh_CN: 编辑信息源...

en: Edit user
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Email article
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送文章

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: Enable API
zh_CN: 启用API

en: Enable OTP
zh_CN: 启用 OTP 动态口令

en: Enable additional duplicate checking
zh_CN: 开启额外的重复检查

en: Enable categories
zh_CN: 启用类别

en: Enable digest
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件摘要

en: Enable for all feeds:
zh_CN: 启用所有信息源:

en: Enable proxy for all remote images.
zh_CN: 为远程图像启用代理.

en: Enable selected plugins
zh_CN: 启用选择的插件

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Encoding data as JSON failed
zh_CN: 将数据编码为JSON失败

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error sending email:
zh_CN: 邮件发送错误：

en: Error while parsing document.
zh_CN: 解析文档时发生错误。

en: Error while trying to get filter test results.
zh_CN: 尝试获取过滤器测试结果时出错.

en: Error: please upload OPML file.
zh_CN: 错误：请上传 OPML 文件。

en: Error: unable to find moved OPML file.
zh_CN: 错误：无法找到移动的OPML文件。

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Event Log
zh_CN: 事件日志

en: Everything
zh_CN: 全部

en: Exit preferences
zh_CN: 退出偏好设置

en: Expand to select feed
zh_CN: 展开选择的信息源

en: Export OPML
zh_CN: 导出 OPML

en: Extract missing content using Readability (requires af_readability)
zh_CN: 使用Readability 提取缺少的内容（需要af_readability）

en: Failed to parse output. This can indicate server timeout and/or network issues. Backend output was logged to browser console.
zh_CN: 解析输出失败。 这可能由于服务器超时或网络问题。 服务器的输出已经被记录在浏览器console控制台中。

en: Fatal error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: Feed
zh_CN: 信息源

en: Feed Title
zh_CN: 信息源标题

en: Feed URL
zh_CN: 信息源 URL

en: Feed actions:
zh_CN: 信息源操作：

en: Feed icon removed.
zh_CN: 信息源图标已删除.

en: Feed not found.
zh_CN: 找不到信息源。

en: Feed or site URL
zh_CN: 信息源或网站 URL

en: Feeds
zh_CN: 信息源

en: Feeds last updated at %s
zh_CN: 上次信息源更新时间：%s

en: Feeds require authentication.
zh_CN: Feed需要登录认证。

en: Feeds supported by af_comics
zh_CN: af_comics 的 feed 源

en: Feeds with errors
zh_CN: 有错误的信息源

en: Feeds with update errors
zh_CN: 更新错误的信息源

en: Feeds without recent updates
zh_CN: 最近没更新的信息源

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前端：

en: Forward article by email
zh_CN: 用邮件转发文章

en: Forward by email
zh_CN: 通过邮件转发

en: Forward selected article(s) by email.
zh_CN: 用邮件转发选择的文章.

en: Fresh
zh_CN: 最新的

en: Fresh articles
zh_CN: 最新更新的文章

en: Frontend sanity check failed.
zh_CN: 前端完整性检查失败。

en: Full name:
zh_CN: 全名:

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Generate new URL
zh_CN: 生成一个新的 URL

en: Generate new password
zh_CN: 生成新密码

en: Generate new share URL for this article?
zh_CN: 为此文章生成新的共享网址？

en: Generate new syndication address for this feed?
zh_CN: 为本信息源生成新的群地址？

en: Generated URLs cleared.
zh_CN: 生成的网址已清除.

en: Generated password <strong>%s</strong> for %s. Please remember it for future reference.
zh_CN: 生成密码<strong>%s</strong>为%s . 请记住它，以备将来参考。

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to
zh_CN: 跳转至

en: Group by feed
zh_CN: 分组显示信息源

en: Group multiple-feed output by originating feed
zh_CN: 按订阅源分组显示,不是聚合在一起

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide read feeds
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 已读信息

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: How much is %d + %d:
zh_CN: %d+%d 等于几:

en: I forgot my password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: If you have imported labels and/or filters, you might need to reload preferences to see your new data.
zh_CN: 如果你已经导入了预定义标签或过滤器，你可能需要重新加载来看到新的设置。

en: Ignore Scoring
zh_CN: 忽略评分

en: Image proxy settings (af_proxy_http)
zh_CN: 图像代理设置（af_proxy_http）

en: Import OPML
zh_CN: 导入 OPML

en: Imported at %s
zh_CN: 从%s导入

en: Importing OPML...
zh_CN: 正在导入 OPML ……

en: Importing, please wait...
zh_CN: 导入中，请稍候……

en: Inactive feeds
zh_CN: 未活动的信息源

en: Include in e-mail digest
zh_CN: 包含电子邮件摘要

en: Include settings
zh_CN: 包含设置

en: Incorrect database schema version. &lt;a href='db-updater.php'&gt;Please update&lt;/a&gt;.
zh_CN: 数据库表结构版本错误。&lt;a href='db-updater.php'&gt;请更新&lt;/a&gt;。

en: Incorrect one time password
zh_CN: 一次性密码不正确

en: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Incorrect search syntax: %s.
zh_CN: 搜索语法不正确：%s .

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_CN: 用户名或密码错误

en: Inline article content
zh_CN: Inline 文章内容

en: Inline content
zh_CN: Inline 内容

en: Interval:
zh_CN: 间隔:

en: Inverse
zh_CN: 反选

en: Inverse matching
zh_CN: 反向匹配

en: Inverse regular expression matching
zh_CN: 反选正则表达式匹配结果

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反选

en: Invert selection
zh_CN: 反选文章

en: Joining filters...
zh_CN: 加入过滤器...

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcuts help
zh_CN: 快捷键帮助

en: Label Editor
zh_CN: 编辑预定义标签

en: Labels
zh_CN: 预定义标签

en: Labels:
zh_CN: 标签:

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Last logged in
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: Last login
zh_CN: 最后登陆

en: Last updated: %s
zh_CN: 上次更新:%s

en: Last used
zh_CN: 最后使用

en: Loading, please wait...
zh_CN: 读取中，请稍候……

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login
zh_CN: 登陆

en: Login:
zh_CN: 登陆：

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Long date format
zh_CN: 长时间格式

en: Looking for articles (%d processed, %f found)...
zh_CN: 搜索文章中 (%d 已处理, %f 已发现)...

en: Mail addresses saved.
zh_CN: 邮件地址已保存.

en: Mail plugin
zh_CN: 邮件插件

en: Manage profiles
zh_CN: 管理偏好文件

en: Mark %d article as read? | Mark %d articles as read?
zh_CN[0]: 将 %d 篇文章标记为已读？

en: Mark %d selected article in %s as read? | Mark %d selected articles in %s as read?
zh_CN[0]: 标记%d为已读,在%s中选择的文章？

en: Mark %w in %s as read?
zh_CN: 将 %s 中的 %w 标记为已读?

en: Mark %w in %s older than 1 day as read?
zh_CN: 将 %s 中 %w 1天前的文章标记为已读?

en: Mark %w in %s older than 1 week as read?
zh_CN: 将 %s 中 %w 1周前的文章标记为已读?

en: Mark %w in %s older than 2 weeks as read?
zh_CN: 将 %s 中 %w 2周前的文章标记为已读?

en: Mark above as read
zh_CN: 将上面文章标为已读

en: Mark all articles as read?
zh_CN: 将所有文章标记为已读？

en: Mark all articles in %s as read?
zh_CN: 将选中的 %s 篇文章标记为已读?

en: Mark all feeds as read
zh_CN: 标记所有信息源为已读

en: Mark articles as read as you scroll past them
zh_CN: 滚动时标记文章为已读

en: Mark as read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark below as read
zh_CN: 将下面文章标为已读

en: Mark feed as read
zh_CN: 标记信息源为已读

en: Mark group as read
zh_CN: 将分类标记为已读

en: Mark read on scroll
zh_CN: 滚动时标记为已读

en: Mark sent articles as read
zh_CN: 将发送的文章标记为已读

en: Mark similar articles as read
zh_CN: 将类似的文章标记为已读

en: Mark updated articles as unread
zh_CN: 将已更新的文章标记为未读

en: Marking all feeds as read...
zh_CN: 标记所有信息源为已读...

en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Match any rule
zh_CN: 匹配任意规则

en: Maximum age of fresh articles
zh_CN: 最新更新文章的保鲜期（以小时为单位）

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Method not found
zh_CN: 找不到方法(Method)

en: Minimum similarity:
zh_CN: 最低相似度：

en: Minimum title length:
zh_CN: 最短标题长度：

en: More info...
zh_CN: 更多信息...

en: More themes...
zh_CN: 更多主题...

en: Move to next article (don't expand)
zh_CN: 打开下一篇文章 (不要展开)

en: Move to previous article (don't expand)
zh_CN: 打开上一篇文章 (不要展开)

en: Multiple articles
zh_CN: 多篇文章

en: Multiple feed URLs found:
zh_CN: 发现了多个信息源:

en: NSFW Plugin
zh_CN: NSFW 插件

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Never apply these tags automatically (comma-separated list).
zh_CN: 不要自动应用这些标签（以逗号分隔的列表）。

en: Never purge
zh_CN: 从不清理

en: New articles found, reload feed to continue.
zh_CN: 找到新文章，点击重新加载。

en: New password:
zh_CN: 新密码:

en: Newest first
zh_CN: 最新优先

en: No actions available
zh_CN: 无操作可用

en: No article is selected.
zh_CN: 未选中任何文章。

en: No articles found to display.
zh_CN: 暂时没有文章。

en: No articles found to display. You can assign articles to labels manually from article header context menu (applies to all selected articles) or use a filter.
zh_CN: 本标签下没有文章。你可以通过手动或过滤器的方式为文章添加预定义标签。

en: No articles found to mark
zh_CN: 未找到需要标记的文章

en: No articles selected.
zh_CN: 未选中任何文章。

en: No categories selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中分类。

en: No feed selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中的信息源。

en: No feeds found in <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 在 <b>%s</b> 中没有找到信息源。

en: No feeds selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中信息源。

en: No filters selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中的过滤器。

en: No labels selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择标签。

en: No matching users found.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的用户。

en: No operation to perform.
zh_CN: 没有需要执行的操作。

en: No profiles selected.
zh_CN: 未选择偏好文件。

en: No starred articles found to display.
zh_CN: 没有加星标的文章。

en: No unread articles found to display.
zh_CN: 没有未读文章。

en: No updated articles found to display.
zh_CN: 没有最新更新的文章。

en: No users defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义用户。

en: No users selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中任何用户。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not work safe (click to toggle)
zh_CN: 不宜在工作场所观看（点击开启）

en: OPML Import
zh_CN: OPML 导入

en: OPML Utility
zh_CN: OPML 工具

en: OTP Key:
zh_CN: OTP密钥：

en: Old password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 原密码输入错误。

en: Old password:
zh_CN: 原密码:

en: Older than one day
zh_CN: 一天前

en: Older than one week
zh_CN: 一周前

en: Older than two weeks
zh_CN: 两周前

en: Oldest first
zh_CN: 最早优先

en: One time password:
zh_CN: 一次性密码:

en: One time passwords / Authenticator
zh_CN: 动态口令

en: One valid feed per line (no detection is done)
zh_CN: 每行添加一条RSS源（未进行检测）

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开文章

en: Open next article
zh_CN: 显示下一篇文章

en: Open next article (in combined mode, scroll down)
zh_CN: 打开下一篇文章（在合并模式下，向下滚动）

en: Open next feed
zh_CN: 显示下一个信息源

en: Open original article
zh_CN: 打开原文

en: Open previous article
zh_CN: 显示前一篇文章

en: Open previous article (in combined mode, scroll up)
zh_CN: 打开上一篇文章（在合并模式下，向上滚动）

en: Open previous feed
zh_CN: 显示前一个信息源

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other actions:
zh_CN: 其他操作：

en: PHP Information
zh_CN: PHP信息

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password has been changed.
zh_CN: 密码更改成功。

en: Password recovery
zh_CN: 找回密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Perform Action
zh_CN: 执行操作

en: Perform updates
zh_CN: 执行更新

en: Performing updates to version %d
zh_CN: 正在更新版本 %d

en: Personal data
zh_CN: 个人数据

en: Personal data / Authentication
zh_CN: 个人数据 / 用户认证

en: Place in category:
zh_CN: 加入到类别：

en: Please choose a profile to activate.
zh_CN: 请选择希望启用的偏好文件。

en: Please choose an OPML file first.
zh_CN: 请先选择一个 OPML 文件。

en: Please enable af_readability first.
zh_CN: 请先启用af_readability.

en: Please enable mail or mailto plugin first.
zh_CN: 请先启用邮件或邮件插件。

en: Please enter label caption:
zh_CN: 请填写预定义标签的说明：

en: Please enter new score for selected articles:
zh_CN: 请输入所选文章的新分数：

en: Please enter new score for this article:
zh_CN: 请输入本文的新分数：

en: Please enter username:
zh_CN: 请输入登录名：

en: Please enter your one time password:
zh_CN: 请输入您的一次性密码:

en: Please select an image file to upload.
zh_CN: 请选择图片文件上传。

en: Please select one user.
zh_CN: 请仅选择一个用户。

en: Please select only one filter.
zh_CN: 请仅选择一个过滤器。

en: Please select some feed first.
zh_CN: 请选择信息源。

en: Plugin not found
zh_CN: 未找到插件

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: PostgreSQL trigram extension returns string similarity as a floating point number (0-1). Setting it too low might produce false positives, zero disables checking.
zh_CN: PostgreSQL trigram 扩展将返回一个文本相似度的浮点数（0-1）。设置过低的阈值可能导致错误的结果，0 为关闭相似度检查。

en: Power User
zh_CN: 高级用户

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 偏好设置...

en: Processing category: %s
zh_CN: 加入到类别:%s

en: Profile:
zh_CN: 偏好：

en: Provide full-text services to core code (bookmarklets) and other plugins
zh_CN: 为核心代码（bookmarklets）和其他插件提供全文服务

en: Public OPML URL
zh_CN: 公开的 OPML URL

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Published & shared articles / Generated feeds
zh_CN: 已发布的文章和生成的信息源

en: Published OPML
zh_CN: 发布OPML

en: Published OPML does not include your Tiny Tiny RSS settings, feeds that require authentication or feeds hidden from Popular feeds.
zh_CN: 已发布的OPML中不包括您的Tiny Tiny RSS设置，需要身份验证的信息源或者最受欢迎的信息源中隐藏的信息源.

en: Published articles
zh_CN: 已发布文章

en: Published articles can be subscribed by anyone who knows the following URL:
zh_CN: 知道以下网址的任何人都可以订阅已发布的文章：

en: Purge articles older than
zh_CN: 清除旧文章

en: Purge unread articles
zh_CN: 清除未读文章

en: Readability
zh_CN: Readability 获取全文

en: Readability settings (af_readability)
zh_CN: Readability 设置 (af_readability)

en: Recent entries found in event log.
zh_CN: 在事件日志中找到的最近条目.

en: Recently read
zh_CN: 最近的阅读

en: Reddit content settings (af_redditimgur)
zh_CN: Reddit 内容设置

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh current feed
zh_CN: 刷新当前信息源

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registered
zh_CN: 注册时间

en: Related articles
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove category
zh_CN: 删除分类

en: Remove category %s? Any nested feeds would be placed into Uncategorized.
zh_CN: 删除类别 %s？该类别下的源将被归入未分类中。

en: Remove filter?
zh_CN: 移除过滤器?

en: Remove label
zh_CN: 移除预定义标签

en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 移除选中

en: Remove selected app passwords?
zh_CN: 删除所选的APP密码？

en: Remove selected categories?
zh_CN: 移除选中的类别？

en: Remove selected feeds?
zh_CN: 移除选中的信息源？

en: Remove selected filters?
zh_CN: 移除选定的过滤器？

en: Remove selected labels?
zh_CN: 移除选中的预定义标签？

en: Remove selected passwords
zh_CN: 删除所选密码

en: Remove selected profiles
zh_CN: 移除选中的偏好文件

en: Remove selected profiles? Active and default profiles will not be removed.
zh_CN: 移除选中的偏好文件？当前偏好与默认偏好不会被移除。

en: Remove selected users? Neither default admin nor your account will be removed.
zh_CN: 移除选中的用户？默认管理员和您的帐户不会被移除。

en: Remove sharing for this article?
zh_CN: 不再分享此文章？

en: Remove stored feed icon?
zh_CN: 移除已保存的信息源图标？

en: Removing category...
zh_CN: 删除分类...

en: Removing feed icon...
zh_CN: 移除信息源图标...

en: Removing feed...
zh_CN: 删除 feed...

en: Removing filter...
zh_CN: 移除过滤器...

en: Removing selected categories...
zh_CN: 移除选定的分类...

en: Removing selected feeds...
zh_CN: 正在移除选中的信息源...

en: Removing selected filters...
zh_CN: 移除选定的过滤器...

en: Removing selected labels...
zh_CN: 删除所选标签......

en: Removing selected profiles...
zh_CN: 删除所选配置文件...

en: Removing selected users...
zh_CN: 删除所选用户...

en: Rename category to:
zh_CN: 更名分类到:

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace current OPML publishing address with a new one?
zh_CN: 将当前的 OPML 发布地址更改替换为新地址？

en: Request not authorized.
zh_CN: 请求未经授权。

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset password of selected user?
zh_CN: 重置选定用户的密码？

en: Reset selected labels to default colors?
zh_CN: 将选中的可选标签重置为默认颜色？

en: Reset sort order
zh_CN: 重置排序

en: Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 恢复到默认

en: Reset to defaults?
zh_CN: 重置为默认状态？

en: Resetting password for selected user...
zh_CN: 重置选定用户的密码...

en: Return to Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_CN: 返回至 Tiny Tiny RSS

en: Return to preferences
zh_CN: 返回偏好设置

en: Reverse headline order (oldest first)
zh_CN: 反转标题列表顺序（最旧的在上面）

en: Reverse headlines
zh_CN: 反向排序

en: Rewrite Reddit URLs to %s
zh_CN: 重写reddit的网址到%s

en: SQL escaping test failed, check your database and PHP configuration
zh_CN: SQL 脱出测试失败，请检查您的数据库和 PHP 设置

en: SSL client certificate
zh_CN: SSL客户端证书

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save action
zh_CN: 保存操作

en: Save and exit preferences
zh_CN: 保存并退出设置

en: Save changes to selected feeds?
zh_CN: 保存对信息源的更改？

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save data
zh_CN: 保存信息

en: Save rule
zh_CN: 保存规则

en: Saving article note...
zh_CN: 保存文章笔记......

en: Saving article tags...
zh_CN: 保存文章标签...

en: Saving data...
zh_CN: 正在保存数据..

en: Scan the following code by the Authenticator application or copy the key manually
zh_CN: 通过Authenticator应用程序扫描以下代码或手动复制密钥

en: Scroll down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Scroll down page
zh_CN: 向下滚动页面

en: Scroll headlines by one page down
zh_CN: 将标题向下翻一页

en: Scroll headlines by one page up
zh_CN: 将标题向上翻一页

en: Scroll up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Scroll up page
zh_CN: 向上滚动页面

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search %s...
zh_CN: 搜索 %s ...

en: Search results: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果：%s

en: Search syntax
zh_CN: 搜索语法

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select all articles
zh_CN: 选择所有文章

en: Select article under cursor
zh_CN: 选择鼠标指向的文章

en: Select articles in group
zh_CN: 选择分类中的文章

en: Select published
zh_CN: 选择已发布文章

en: Select starred
zh_CN: 选择加星标文章

en: Select unread
zh_CN: 选择未读文章

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Send daily digest of new (and unread) headlines to your e-mail address
zh_CN: 每天将更新的和未读的文章标题通过邮件发送摘要到您设置的邮箱中

en: Send e-mail
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Session failed to validate (UA changed).
zh_CN: 无法验证会话(UA变更).

en: Session failed to validate (password changed)
zh_CN: 无法验证会话（密码错误）

en: Session failed to validate (schema version changed)
zh_CN: 无法验证会话（schema版本发生变化）

en: Session failed to validate (user not found)
zh_CN: 无法验证会话（没有找到该用户）

en: Set score
zh_CN: 评分

en: Setting preference key %s to %s
zh_CN: 将偏好按键从 %s 设置为 %s

en: Settings Profiles
zh_CN: 偏好文件的设置

en: Severity:
zh_CN: 严重:

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share article by URL
zh_CN: 通过 URL 分享文章

en: Share by URL
zh_CN: 通过 URL 分享

en: Share with Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_CN: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中分享订阅

en: Shared URLs cleared.
zh_CN: 分享的 URL 已被清除。

en: Shared article will appear in the Published feed.
zh_CN: 被分享的文章将会出现在已发布信息源中。

en: Shared articles
zh_CN: 共享文章

en: Short date format
zh_CN: 短时间格式

en: Show articles
zh_CN: 显示文章

en: Show as feed
zh_CN: 以信息源显示

en: Show content preview in headlines
zh_CN: 在标题中显示内容预览

en: Show flat list of articles instead of separate panels
zh_CN: 将文章列表展开显示，而不是将标题和内容分别显示

en: Show help dialog
zh_CN: 显示帮助对话框

en: Show related articles
zh_CN: 显示相关文章

en: Show search dialog
zh_CN: 显示搜索对话框

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Site URL:
zh_CN: 网址:

en: Some feeds have update errors (click for details)
zh_CN: 部分信息源更新错误（点击了解详情）

en: Some of the required form parameters are missing or incorrect.
zh_CN: 表单中的信息不完整或不正确。

en: Some preferences are only available in default profile.
zh_CN: 部分设置仅支持默认偏好.

en: Sorry, login and email combination not found.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有找到用户名和Email组合。

en: Sort articles
zh_CN: 排序文章

en: Sort feeds by unread articles count
zh_CN: 以未读文章数量排序信息源

en: Sort headlines by feed date
zh_CN: 以信息源的日期排序

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊区域

en: Specified URL doesn't seem to contain any feeds.
zh_CN: 指定的 URL 没有包含任何信息源。

en: Specified URL seems to be invalid.
zh_CN: 指定的 URL 无效。

en: Starred
zh_CN: 加星标的

en: Starred articles
zh_CN: 加星标文章

en: Stored articles
zh_CN: 存储的文章

en: Strip all but most common HTML tags when reading articles.
zh_CN: 仅加载几个最常用的 HTML 标签.

en: Strip unsafe tags from articles
zh_CN: 从文章中剔除不安全的标签

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe in Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_CN: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中订阅

en: Subscribe to %s in Tiny Tiny RSS?
zh_CN: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中订阅 %s ？

en: Subscribe to Feed
zh_CN: 订阅信息源

en: Subscribe to feed
zh_CN: 订阅信息源

en: Subscribe to feed...
zh_CN: 订阅信息源...

en: Subscribe to selected feed
zh_CN: 订阅选中的信息源

en: Subscribed feeds
zh_CN: 订阅的信息源

en: Subscribed feeds count
zh_CN: 订阅的信息源数量

en: Subscribed to %s
zh_CN: 已订阅至 %s

en: Subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 订阅到 <b>%s</b>.

en: Subscribing to feeds...
zh_CN: 订阅至信息源..

en: Syntax is identical to PHP <a href='http://php.net/manual/function.date.php'>date()</a> function.
zh_CN: 所使用的语法与 PHP <a href='http://php.net/manual/function.date.php'>date()</a>函数相同.

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System plugins
zh_CN: 系统插件

en: Tags for this article (separated by commas):
zh_CN: 本文的标签，请用逗号分开：

en: Tags to consider NSFW (comma-separated)
zh_CN: 不宜在工作场所观看的标签（多个标签以逗号分隔）

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: The configuration was saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: The following comics are currently supported:
zh_CN: 漫画支持支持：

en: The following plugins use per-feed content hooks. This may cause excessive data usage and origin server load resulting in a ban of your instance: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 以下插件使用按Feed内容挂钩。这可能会导致过多的数据使用和原始服务器负载，从而导致您的实例被禁：<b>%s</b>

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: This feed requires authentication.
zh_CN: 这个信息源需要认证.

en: This program requires XmlHttpRequest to function properly. Your browser doesn't seem to support it.
zh_CN: 本程序需要 XmlHttpRequest 的支持。您的浏览器似乎不支持。

en: This program requires cookies to function properly. Your browser doesn't seem to support them.
zh_CN: 本程序需要 cookie 支持。您的浏览器似乎不支持。

en: This will invalidate all previously generated feed URLs. Continue?
zh_CN: 之前生成的信息源 URL 将会回到未认证状态。是否继续？

en: This will invalidate all previously shared article URLs. Continue?
zh_CN: 之前共享文章的 URL 将会回到未认证状态。是否继续？

en: Time in UTC
zh_CN: UTC时区

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Tiny Tiny RSS database needs update to the latest version (%d to %d).
zh_CN: 您的Tiny Tiny RSS数据库需要升级到最新版(%d 到 %d ).

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: To:
zh_CN: 收信人：

en: Toggle article expansion (combined mode)
zh_CN: 切换文章展开 (合并模式)

en: Toggle auto expand in combined mode
zh_CN: 切换合并模式中的自动展开功能

en: Toggle combined mode
zh_CN: 切换合并模式

en: Toggle full article text
zh_CN: 查看全文

en: Toggle full article text via Readability
zh_CN: 查看全文(使用Readability)

en: Toggle headline grouping
zh_CN: 切换标题分组

en: Toggle published
zh_CN: 发布此文章

en: Toggle sidebar
zh_CN: 切换侧边栏

en: Toggle starred
zh_CN: 加星此文章

en: Toggle unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Toggle widescreen mode
zh_CN: 切换宽屏模式

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Try to send around this time
zh_CN: 在特定时间发送摘要

en: Trying to change URL...
zh_CN: 尝试更改 URL...

en: Trying to change address...
zh_CN: 尝试更改地址...

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Un/collapse current category
zh_CN: 展开/折叠 当前分类

en: Un/collapse sidebar
zh_CN: 收起侧边栏

en: Un/hide read feeds
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 已读信息

en: Unable to fetch full text for this article
zh_CN: 无法获取本文的全文

en: Unable to move uploaded file.
zh_CN: 无法移动已上传文件.

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Unhandled exception
zh_CN: 未处理的异常

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Unshare all articles
zh_CN: 取消所有分享

en: Unshare article
zh_CN: 取消文章共享

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Unsubscribe from %s?
zh_CN: 从 %s 取消订阅？

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds
zh_CN: 退订选中的信息源

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds?
zh_CN: 从选中的信息源取消订阅？

en: Unsubscribing from selected feeds...
zh_CN: 取消订阅选中的信息源...

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新列表

en: Updates are available from Git.
zh_CN: 可从Git获得更新.

en: Updating to version %d
zh_CN: 正在更新到 %d

en: Upload complete.
zh_CN: 上传完成。

en: Upload failed with error code %d
zh_CN: 上传错误，错误代码：%d

en: Upload failed.
zh_CN: 上传失败。

en: Upload failed: icon is too big.
zh_CN: 上传失败：图标太大了。

en: Upload new icon for this feed?
zh_CN: 为本信息源上传一个新的图标？

en: Uploading, please wait...
zh_CN: 上传中，请稍候…

en: Use default
zh_CN: 使用默认

en: Use feed-specified date to sort headlines instead of local import date.
zh_CN: 使用信息源中定义的时间，而非本地导入的时间来排序。

en: Use less traffic
zh_CN: 省流量

en: Use the following OTP key with a compatible Authenticator application
zh_CN: 将以下OTP密钥与兼容的Authenticator应用程序一起使用

en: Use this bookmarklet to publish arbitrary pages using Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_CN: 使用书签发布任意页面

en: Used for full-text search
zh_CN: 用于全文搜索

en: Used for word stemming
zh_CN: 词干提取

en: User
zh_CN: 普通用户

en: User %s already exists.
zh_CN: 用户%s已存在。

en: User CSS has been applied, you might need to reload the page to see all changes.
zh_CN: 用户CSS已被应用，您可能需要重新加载页面以查看所有更改。

en: User Editor
zh_CN: 编辑用户信息

en: User details
zh_CN: 用户详细资料

en: User not found
zh_CN: 未找到用户

en: User plugins
zh_CN: 用户插件

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Using OPML you can export and import your feeds, filters, labels and Tiny Tiny RSS settings.
zh_CN: 使用OPML你可以导出或导入信息源feeds列表、过滤器、标签以及设置。

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: While hiding read feeds
zh_CN: 隐藏已读信息源

en: Widescreen is not available in combined mode.
zh_CN: 在合并模式下无法启用宽屏.

en: With Note
zh_CN: 笔记

en: XML validation failed: %s
zh_CN: XML 验证失败：%s

en: You are already subscribed to this feed.
zh_CN: 您已经订阅过这个信息源啦。

en: You are using default tt-rss password. Please change it in the Preferences (Personal data / Authentication).
zh_CN: 您正在使用默认的tt-rss密码.请在偏好设置（个人数据/身份验证）中进行更改.

en: You can disable all articles shared by unique URLs here.
zh_CN: 您可以取消所有通过 URL 分享的文章。

en: You can override colors, fonts and layout of your currently selected theme with custom CSS declarations here.
zh_CN: 您可以通过自定义 CSS 来更改颜色，字体和版式。

en: You can set predefined email addressed here (comma-separated list):
zh_CN: 您可以在此处设置预定义的电子邮件地址(以逗号分隔):

en: You can share this article by the following unique URL:
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下唯一 URL 分享本文：

en: You can't edit this kind of feed.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑这种类型的信息源。

en: You can't unsubscribe from the category.
zh_CN: 您不能取消订阅一个类别。

en: You should be able to edit the message before sending in your mail client.
zh_CN: 在邮件发送前，你能够编辑消息。

en: You will need to provide valid account name and email. Password reset link will be sent to your email address.
zh_CN: 你需要提供合法的用户名和Email地址。密码重置链接将会发送到你的Email中。

en: Your OPML can be published publicly and can be subscribed by anyone who knows the URL below.
zh_CN: 您可以公开发布您的 OPML 。网上的任何人都可以通过如下 URL 订阅该文件。

en: Your Public OPML URL is:
zh_CN: 你的公共 OPML URL 是：

en: Your access level is insufficient to open this tab.
zh_CN: 您的访问级别不够，无法打开这个舌签。

en: Your access level is insufficient to run this script.
zh_CN: 访问级别不足，无法运行脚本。

en: Your password is at default value
zh_CN: 您还在使用系统默认的密码，请修改

en: Your password:
zh_CN: 你的密码:

en: Your personal data has been saved.
zh_CN: 您的个人数据已保存。

en: Your preferences are now set to default values.
zh_CN: 你的偏好设置已经重置为默认值。

en: Your version of MySQL is not currently supported. Please see official site for more information.
zh_CN: 你的 MySQL 版本与本程序不兼容。请去官方网站查阅相关信息。

en: [Forwarded]
zh_CN: [已转发]

en: [No caption]
zh_CN: [无标题]

en: [tt-rss] Password reset request
zh_CN: [tt-rss] 密码重置请求

en: all articles
zh_CN: 全部文章

en: comment | comments
zh_CN[0]: 评论

en: comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: inverse
zh_CN: 反选

en: matches any rule
zh_CN: 匹配任意规则

en: no tags
zh_CN: 无标签

en: on field
zh_CN: 作用范围

en: search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: v%.2f, by %s
zh_CN: v%.2f, 由 %s 提供
